Hotels in Burlingame

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
600 Airport Blvd
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront in Burlingame

# 2 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ault, CO
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, OR
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were friendly. Very attentive and prompt when I had an issue with my room. Had someone there within 2 minutes and they took care of it right away.
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Batavia, IL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was comfortable and quiet
Had to call 2x with a request for a corkscrew, one was finally brought up though.

Construction in the lobby is the only reason for a lower rating on the public spaces - once that is gone, I'm sure it will be wonderful!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast in the honors program suite
Room was close to a noisy elevator. We advised receptionist when we checked out; she credited car parking fees and drink charges

Nice pleasant hotel, good staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, NY
April 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Conveniently located near the airport. Room was ok, I would have preferred one king bed rather than 2 smaller beds, but we arrived late and were too tired to really think about it or ask for a different room.
There was a lot of renovation going on -- apparently the restaurant was being remodeled. Because of that, the lobby area was not very pleasant looking, lots of tarps and mess.

It was just ok, not really at a 4 star level.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The room was disgustingly dirty. There was hair all over the bathroom and the windows and mirrors had fingerprints and were dirty.

Hotel was under construction. Very disappointed with my stay. As a Hilton member, I expect more, much more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was just as described. The location was magnificent.
Absolutely nothin to dislike!

The staff was very curtious always greeting us asking if there was anything we needed. Rooms are well kept.

Solo Traveler
Todd from Chapel Hill, NC
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had a great view. The staff was awesome we told them we were there celebrating our anniversary and they upgraded us to a better room with a nicer view for free.

It had easy access to the freeway. Only a short drive from San Francisco.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Bakersfield, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Public areas under construction. Vending machines not operating or food was expired. Only 1 valet working so long wait

Got bitten up by I'm assuming bed bugs. Notified the hotel and they were supposed to have room quarantined after we checked out to investigate. Haven't heard back from them.

Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg