Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront in Burlingame

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
600 Airport Blvd
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront in Burlingame

# 5 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ke from San Diego, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Amennities in the room
no free breakfast, no free internet, no free parking,and no........

At check in time,I chose the Executive upgrade and paid $--- for two nights with my credit card.At next morning ,I received a text message informing me your hotel deducted me another $50again from my credit card.What is the cost for the another $50 I should pay?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Daly, CA
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Customer service.
I booked the hotel with my kids to swim last Oct 29, 2014 for Nov 7-8. Very unfortunate that the pool was under construction from Nov 3 -20, I only found out that we cannot swim on the day we che ked in :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
good location by the airport.
pool area was under contruction
Business Traveler
Julie from Santa Barbara, CA
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean hotel with good amenities.
Never seemed to be anyone at the Valet desk.
Naushad from Woodinville, WA
October 15, 2014
9.0
Cleanliness and staff. They were very friendly. Room had a great view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfy bed, nice room.
Dirty hot tub, I had been camping for a week and was really looking forward to a good soak. The water was so murky I dared not even stick my toe in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern, very quiet rooms even though the hotel was full.
The noisy air conditioner didnt keep me awake. But I am sure there are others that would be annoyed. I have read other reviews regarding this issue and dont know what can be done to fix the noise.

Hotel charges you more for a bay view. Dont fall for it. The rooms face north and south so you either face the bay towards the airport and looking to downtown San Francisco or you face away from the airport if you pay more for a bay view room. I found the view toward the airport was better. You can watch the planes come in right outside your window but there is no noise from the airport. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
An from Chaoyang, China
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
 
 

 

Couple
Heather from La Habra, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was very helpful. While I got charged for other peoples drinks at the bar (the bartender was a bit rude), they were happy to correct this at the front desk in the morning.
I wish it had had a fridge/microwave.

Very reasonably priced restaurant/bar and room service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful room decor and view.

Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg