Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront in Burlingame

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
600 Airport Blvd
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront in Burlingame

# 5 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF. THEY WERE AWESOME. SO HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.
NO

EASY DISTANCE TO THE CITY, FREE PARKING, FREE WIFI, GREAT, COMFORTABLE ROOMS, COMFY BED.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was helpful.
The beds could have been more comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 14, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerardo from Valencia, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Late night menu at the bar was nice. Rooms were spacious and clean.
Very limited parking. It was a struggle to find parking late at night. The "Bay View" wasn't very much of a view at all and not worth the extra money. The location was also far away from most things, especially downtown SF.

The keys failed to work on two different occasions for entering and exiting the parking area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Modesto, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff and cleanliness
The parking garage. It was extremely hard to find parking, the garage was overly full.

Great hotel and great staff. Thank you for a nice stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 6, 2014
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Not particularly.

Gave my 2 year old and her friend balloons and a small stuffed animal to play with while the adults got to enjoy their breakfast in peace. Great service and excellent and friendly staff. The front desk receptionist also upgraded our room with a view and sent a roll-away cot for my daughter to sleep in, which was very comfortable, btw. I was visiting California for my grandmother's funeral and was beyond tired traveling with a very active 2-year-old. The staff was very compassionate and understanding. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was well stocked and beds comfortable.
Pay for internet. Not much of a view either.

Parking gets filled up but the hotel in itself is top notch. Didn't see too many people working during the hours I was there but I arrived late and left early

Ricardo from Sacramento, CA
June 16, 2014
1.0
The gym was open 24 hrs and the room was adequate and clean.
The TV didn't work and we called the front desk to have it fixed. They sent a repair person named RICKY. He came and checked it out. He told is to wait snd that he was going to send a new remote control. We waited all night for nothing. He misled us.LILE

The repairman didn't have the decency to tell us he couldn't fix the TV in the room. He just told us to wait. He misled us to believe he told someone else to fix it when I complained. CUSTOMER CARE IS POOR. THIS REPAIR GUY IS A LIAR. NO BUSSINESS BEING AN EMPLOYEE THERE.

Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg