Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
600 Airport Blvd
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront in Burlingame

# 4 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Located close to the airport with great views. Centrally located if you need to be in the city or in other outer areas. Very accommodating staff. Overall a nice experience for a mix of business and pleasure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the view was great.
Extras such as breakfast, or even a cup of coffee were all very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariel from Fort Worth, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service, parking privacy, restaurant
Restaurant was llittle pricey
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
So close to SFO airport!
None.

I should habe bid lower!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Really nice experience. My room was suppose to include breakfast but when I checked in they did not have this offer on the reservation. Luckily, I had taken a pic of the screen offer and showed it to them and they honored it.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xu from Beijing, China
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room clean,shuttle bus to airport every 20min, free trolly to Burlingame downtown.
The deposit $200 not refund to me yet as the front desk staff promised. I have checked out for 7days now!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Humble, TX
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to airport.pretty view
Rooms seemed a little dated. Restaurant was expensive for what you get. We had an issue where our shower was leaking into room below so they had to come in our room with no notice to fix but didn't clean up their mess!
Couple
Jane from Ann Arbor, MI
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable, very convenient to the airport, and a large lovely room made it a special value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The name and room service
Too far from san Francisco
Solo Traveler
Jan from Redding, CA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to SFO and 101, but on a quiet road. Easy parking and nice staff.
There is nothing to dislike.
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.