Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront in Burlingame

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
600 Airport Blvd
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront in Burlingame

# 5 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and good location
charging for internet is Bush League
Couple
Christopher from Winter Springs, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
The fact that it had a bed. The woman (Tiffany) at the front desk was very sweet and helpful.
Pretty much everything! The AC unit was loud and kept turning on and off randomly. It also didn't seem to cool the room down to the stated temperature. The hallways were musty smelling and warm (and dirty). The location wasn't the greatest.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nothing outstanding it was nice.
No hot water in the morning.

It was just a nice hotel.

Couple
Carmen from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable.
The $18.00 charge for parking.

Free shuttle to airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When our door keys would not work in the parking garage; they not only credited us back- but gave us free movies to compensate.
Room keys had trouble in the parking garage....

It was beautiful & everyone was attentive, friendly & helpful!

Couple
Sharon from Arroyo Grande, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were greeted as we came through the door. Check in was quick and easy. We did self parking and that was easy with an elevator close by for bringing up luggage. The room was clean and well maintained. The room had a big tv, very nice.

This hotel is very close to San Francisco which was great since we were visiting our son in the city. It also very close to the airport. The gym is great with several cardio machines and free weights. The indoor pool area was nice and clean and the water was comfortably warm. The lobby area has lots of seating for using the wifi. We enjoyed our stay here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room had a beautiful view of the bay.
The bathroom tub was small, but everything else was fine.

My room did not smell like smoke, which it really appreciated and at night the hotel was peaceful and felt safe.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The king room was well appointed with an excellent bed and comfortable desk area for doing business tasks. Updated 42 inch flat screen television with a good assortment of channels and ondemand offerings. The air conditioning was absolutely arctic.
Many amenities were not included. Parking and internet was extra, while a trip to the ice machine with an ice bucket isn't something I expect in a high end hotel. I expect a refrigerator.

The staff was friendly and the room service meals were quite tasty, if somewhat expensive.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Milwaukee, WI
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free shuttle from airport, staff, comfort and very pretty:)
Not very close to anything but airport especially evenings. its wasn't that far but cabs were pricey to get to fun spots

If this location had a shuttle to take you to places for a fee that was like $20 each way or something like that i would stay there again. I like site seeing & nt life so i paid like $60-70 one-way each time even though Rony (my cab driver)was very reliable and friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, NH
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and comfortable
No public transportation to downtown
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg