Hilton San Diego Resort

Hilton San Diego Resort

Hilton San Diego Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1775 East Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly
I went to the bar for happy hour and wanted to order I was told I needed to be seated somewhere but there were no vacancies so I couldn't be serviced so I left, the room was ok however the tub was dirty and the curtains were not clean
Couple
Tsongliang from Vienna, VA
April 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Unexpected charge I thought this was a fixed cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic! Hotel was nice and clean, great pool and kid pool. Great place to bring a family, lots of activities to do around the hotel. Food was excellent every meal!
everything was great :)
Business Traveler
James from Tracy, CA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much!
A $35 per day "parking fee". A $25 per day "resort fee". Hard bed! Broken tiles in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Mesa, AZ
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like everything about this hotel.
Couple
William from Holly Lake Ranch, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Light switches in strange locations, our larger lamp didn't work. After 3 days, we found a card that we were supposed to put on bed if we wanted sheets changed. As much as we paid for hotel, I expect clean fresh sheets everyday. Room smelled musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jilliann from Scottsdale, AZ
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excellent.
Didn't feel it was a 4 star hotel.
Couple
John from Chicago, IL
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
beautiful hotel, beach views and great staff. the concierge was awesome
room had a mildew smell so we bought a candle. shower pressure was week and the fan in lavatory didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fantastic location, beautiful public spaces, and spacious rooms
For a 4 star hotel, there are a few things that you just won't find in a 3 or 3.5 star hotel. One of those things is a fantastic shower. Unfortunately, this hotel fell a bit short in this department, and for a 4 star, it is worth putting others on notice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrico from Kirkland, Canada
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful resort friendly staff
Extra fees parking $35 and resort fee $25
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.