Hilton San Diego Resort

Hilton San Diego Resort

Hilton San Diego Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1775 East Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Resort in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Didn't like locatoon of original room, management was happy to accomodate a change at no additional charge.
Resort and parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Sacramento, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They charge 35 dlls for parking and 20 dlls for hotel service I pay $---- for 4 days were it's the deal ????
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gavin from San Diego, CA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The food was a,amazing.
Was a little expensive
Kristen from Murrieta, CA
June 8, 2015
2.0
Location
The room was very dated needs upgrades.The $35 a day self parking, additional resort fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Hilton is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly and USUALLY responsive to requests. HOWEVER, At approximately 5:30 A.M. the neighbors in the room next door began screaming at a child. That child then also started to scream. We called and
cont: were told that security would take care of it. The screaming continued for another 2 hours. A second call was placed time and was told the same thing. Security never came to the room and no one ever spoke with the screaming people. Unacceptable!
Couple
Kenneth from San Diego, CA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from El Cajon, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location wasn't the greatest, very isolated part of Mission Bay.
Group Traveler
Chihwei from Berkeley, CA
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Big decent room. Variety of resort facility.
They charge us parking fee 25 dollar per night! And don't even take responsibility for our car.They didn't mention the amount when we checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was extremely nice and very sweet to our 18-month-old son [he even got two stuffed animals out of the deal!]. The pool area was very nice and the kiddie pool was perfect for toddler-age children. The shuttle services were nice as well [$$].
The weather was overcast, but that is obviously not the hotel's fault. We got to enjoy the pool for a few hours our entire stay. I'm not sure what classifies as a resort nowadays, but it would have been nice to have more options of things to do on site.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Lake Havasu City, AZ
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great location
They didn't mention that to park on the premises would cost $35.00 a day...
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Resort
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.