Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 608 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Morton Grove, IL
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel!! Everything was clean and new. The 2 bed queen room was comfortable and spacious. The front desk staff was so friendly. I would definitely stay here again!
Nothing I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Sharmilla from Chesapeake, VA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Indio, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location.
The fact that when trying to check in my room they key would not work and there was someone in my room already.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is easily accessible.Environment is clean.
A lot of hidden charges.It's just the name. Just go to a marriot or holiday Inn.
Group Traveler
Darla from Roy, WA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that this hotel maintained high standards that are expected from a Hilton. You won't regret choosing to stay here which is a bit further from main attractions because it saves you money, but keeps you within a 15 minute drive to everything.
I wanted to get a diet soda to go after breakfast, but the bartender refused saying I had to go back to my table and let my waiter get it for me. We didn't have time to go back. Sad he couldn't help me with that one thing, and he was very unfriendly.

Even though we were located on the interstate, facing the busy traffic, we weren't bothered by noise or extra lighting from outside. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daisy from Tucson, AZ
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the clean bathroom
We needed two queen beds and they gave us one king bed and a sofa. Then after speaking to the receptionists they said they would move us to new rooms and to wait by the new rooms. After 20 min no one came up and they were rude and preferred cheer squad.
Couple
Katrina from Maywood, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful rooms, upscale, friendly staff
A bit outside of downtown San Diego, they didn't have the hotel room ready the first night so we had to move to a different hotel room again next night. I received (falsey) a bill under my door for that extra upgraded hotel room that they gave us.
Couple
Jorge from San Antonio, TX
April 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room decoration, shower
bed, too soft the box spring
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean, updated. Good food in restaurant. Very accommodating staff.
Business Traveler
Shelby from Goleta, CA
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean, cool shower!
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.