Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 584 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Really nice hotel, the location was awesome
Parking was $19 a day and no free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverley, United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic 4star accommodation for an unbelievable price.
$19 a day parking fee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Sun City West, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was very convenient for us. This is my first trip to San Diego and it certainly exceeded my expectations. I expected a nice room as I have stayed in Hilton's many times.This room was beautiful, updated and so clean. Quiet!
Nothing, parking a little expensive. Elevators from parking garage to lobby and room a little strange but do able! I have neuropathy in hands and feet from chemo treatments, so extra walking a little difficult for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devon Eisma from Las Vegas, NV
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious. The hotel was generally quiet, even for a weekend. The new/remodeled decor was modern & welcoming.
The parking was really expensive, almost $20 per night. I was able to find street parking, within a block, for free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was easy access from the freeway.
I didn't understand why there was an exorbitant charge for parking. The maid did not come to the room to clean. We were gone from the room from 8 to 4pm. I thought that by 4pm there would be time to get fresh towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Decor, quiet sleep
The area in the garage where elevators were had a very strong smell of sulfur or gas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tian from Shenzhen, China
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location is good
the stuff is no good,only call a telphone to a room from frontdesk,anthorized credit card 100 dollor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room decor was beautiful. customer service was excellent. Had all the amenities we needed like refrigerator, microwave and crib
Bathroom tub needed cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean and friendly staff.
Parking is very expensive and the parking lot has tiny parking spaces. You can hear the freeway all night from your room. The swimming pool is difficult to access when there are events going on in the spaces before the pool area.
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg