Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gennine from Chino, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sally from Tigard, OR
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
close to where we had to be
the construction!! The noise was terrible

the first front desk person should be fired. Very rude and curt. After talking to manager who addressed issue the rest of the staff was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Non-cloth couch in room. Room was spacious and clean.
Noisy at night.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Pacifica, CA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
hotel staff is kind and courteous, great location to stay and watch a chargers game
going through renovations and at the time I was informed by staff I would lose power in my room prior to my checkout, however my power was never shut down,

Room is great ad well maintained, the renovations are taking place in the hallways and the lobby of the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York City, NY
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is very modern and the rooms were very elegant and comfortable.
There was a lot of construction going on which resulted in the restaurant to be closed and amenities limited.

I little disappointed because of the construction. We were not offered complimentary drinks at check in as shown on the itinerary.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from El Centro, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from California City, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was fantastic.
There was still construction. There did not appear to be access to the pool/what we could see of the pool was a tattered umbrella. The room was fairly dusty on surfaces, but the bedding and bathroom appeared freshly cleaned.

Upon request, we were promptly provided with a crib, which saved us from dragging one more bulky item out of our car. Self Park was $18.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrique from Calexico, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael T from Modesto, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg