Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
Incredible service at the front desk -warm, friendly, attentive and considerate. Gorgeous lobby, restaurant & rooms. Central location with nice views.
Priscilla from Garden Grove, CA
February 13, 2017
8.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
We had to pay for parking the two nights we stayed. And the receptionist did not give instructions on how to login into the WiFi, when I called later that night to get help the girl working the front desk sounded rude and annoyed by my asking for help!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness. Staff and Valet were great also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel appeared very clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Someone helped bring up some tea and graciously declined tip stating it wasn't necessary.
Our sink was slow draining, made noises after draining & the toilet too. Expected each room to be equipped with bathtub/shower combo but only had high mounted showerhead which made difficult to bathe child.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 6, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Comfy, clean, in-room thermostat
Didn't know ahead of time that I would be charged for self-parking. A heads up would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nicely appointed hotel, we got upgraded to a king room with a sofa bed, and also they included breakfast for us :) We ordered room service and the food was really good!
Solo Traveler
Vance from Garden Grove, CA
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, and really nice staff
None
Couple
Raghu from San Diego, CA
November 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nearby springfield mall
There was everything msissing that a star hotel must have.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from La Verne, CA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The restaurant was horrible
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.