Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 531 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keaau, HI
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was conveniently located to where we needed to get to and lots of shopping near by. Checking in was easy and the store in the lobby was perfect. The staff was very outgoing.
The parking availability was horrible and the outrageous parking fee of $18 day was unnessary because of the limited amount of parking especially in the evening.
Couple
Larry from Tucson, AZ
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cost, amenities
Room door security latch-broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from San Bernardino, CA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice inside. Super modern. Rooms were beautiful. Staff was extremely nice!
Parking fee of $18 was steep, but we knew about it prior to booking. The pool was under renovation.

The hotel is very conveniently located near the freeway and within 15 minutes to most of the San Diego attractions: Sea World, Zoo, Parks. It's a beautiful hotel. I would definitely recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Natalie from Santa Rosa, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was nice. Staff was friendly.
Parking garage flooded. Luckily my car was parked just above the flood zone. I think that this catastrophe could have been dealt with better. I had to ask to have my parking fee deducted (and they did removee the $18/day fee). The elevator was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Medford, OR
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room was awesome staff was amazing good central location.
gym was substandard they were doing renovations so there was no laundry no pool or jaquzi.

overall great experience but the renovation was not good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
A shuttle service would be REALLY nice, especially or customers using public transportation and/or needing to go to the airport.
Couple
Caroline from Hammett, ID
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, comfy beds
Charge for parking every day, charge for Wi-Fi every day.

Staff was very friendly.

Couple
Robert from Logansport, IN
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It looked new, was clean and comfortable, staff was excellent.
Couple
Juliette from Yorba Linda, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
There was very loud construction right above our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the newly renovated rooms. It is clean.
I wish they provided wi-fi for their guests instead of charging $10/day.
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg