Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York City, NY
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is very modern and the rooms were very elegant and comfortable.
There was a lot of construction going on which resulted in the restaurant to be closed and amenities limited.

I little disappointed because of the construction. We were not offered complimentary drinks at check in as shown on the itinerary.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from El Centro, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from California City, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was fantastic.
There was still construction. There did not appear to be access to the pool/what we could see of the pool was a tattered umbrella. The room was fairly dusty on surfaces, but the bedding and bathroom appeared freshly cleaned.

Upon request, we were promptly provided with a crib, which saved us from dragging one more bulky item out of our car. Self Park was $18.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrique from Calexico, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael T from Modesto, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Calvary, GA
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff exceedingly friendly.

Room was great. Location convenient to airport. Many restaurants within walking distance. Highly impressed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joana from Apple Valley, CA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, the staff was very nice. No problems with check in. I had a great experience.
Paying for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
was only 5 miles from down town
well for it being Hilton. it did not hold up to its name. carpet was dirty and wrinkly. furniture was outdated.oh yeah I forgot we had a park in the basement for $18..00 a Night.
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg