Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from El Centro, CA
July 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great, easy access to the freeways
You have to pay for parking and it runs 20-25 per day. The wifi is slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Lawrenceville, GA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location! Locaton! This hotel is close to great restaurants and the San Diego Zoo. The hotel is also very clean and holds true to the Hilton name. The staff at the front desk were very helpful.
Group Traveler
Hector F from Tijuana, Mexico
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice, clean and quite rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from San Pedro, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was very good. It seemed that the staff has a lower level of service for those who secure a room through "a third party". Luckily we did not spend a lot of time in the Hotel - We had tickets for Sea World, The San Diego County Fair, and Zoo.
See above...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Imperial, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
July 11, 2016
10.0
Staff was amazing and kept very clean.
Pool. Too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was in a very convenient location to everything we wanted to do. The hotel was kept very clean and the staff was so friendly.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Los Angeles, CA
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff, specifically the restaurant staff, were friendly and accommodating
The room smelled musty, the smell was strong enough to affect my clothing that were in my bags, and I only stayed one night. The hotel room was clean but clearly a cheap remodel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean.
The housekeeping staff kept trying to enter our room repeatedly the morning of checkoutbeginning at 9:30 AM. I felt like they were trying to rush us out, even though the room was paid for until noon! One if the 3 elevators didn't work and no stair access.
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.