Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
901 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katrina from Maywood, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful rooms, upscale, friendly staff
A bit outside of downtown San Diego, they didn't have the hotel room ready the first night so we had to move to a different hotel room again next night. I received (falsey) a bill under my door for that extra upgraded hotel room that they gave us.
Couple
Jorge from San Antonio, TX
April 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room decoration, shower
bed, too soft the box spring
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean, updated. Good food in restaurant. Very accommodating staff.
Business Traveler
Shelby from Goleta, CA
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean, cool shower!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleboro, MA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was nice. Clean and quiet. Comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The $20 per day parking fee was unexpected. I may have chosen a different hotel if I knew that in advance. No coffee in the lobby.
Couple
Deborah from Redmond, WA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service and convenient location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyears Bar, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was great.
I was put on a floor with horrible rude families. Kids where running up and down the hall , parents screaming , Baby crying. All at 12:30 at. Night. Make sure you ask how populated your floor is.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 9, 2015
9.0
I wish that we knew about the charges for daily parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
A couch in the room & clean.
Paying for parking (should be built into the room's price).
Brigid from San Clemente, CA
April 4, 2015
9.0
Refurbished recently, very comfortable rooms with new bed linens etc.
The parking charge has gone up to $19. There is nowhere else you would be going only the hotel so just a way of increasing the price of your stay.

Well located for the Mission Valley area.

Reviews of Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.