Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 17 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is in a great location with beautiful views of the Gaslamp Quarter and the Bay. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was courteous and friendly.
There was an awful sulfur smell at the entrance and in the lobby of the hotel. Also, I think it's ridiculous that guests have to pay extra for parking and for internet.
Group Traveler
Sergio from Anaheim, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Markus from Lincoln, CA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was nice and helpful
Room could have been a little more spacious.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The bars, spa, restaurants, and Starbucks were by far the best thing about the hotel. The pool was epic! The Jacuzzi was spacious. The girls got excellent spa service while the guys were out drinking.
The room itself was pretty basic. Not quite sure it was worth the price. NO WI-FI. Will never stay here again!!

Location was awesome. Stay here if u want to be able to walk downtown to the bars. Had a good time in San Diego. Try and park outside hotel parking lot. Was charged 30 bucks a day for parking when I could have easily parked 3 blocks away for 5 bucks a day.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Loved the location!
I arrived Early and had to pay $25 to get into my room early even though it was available. I checked out at 4am the next day. I felt like they tried to get every last penny out of me.

friendly staff,clean

Group Traveler
George from Sacramento, CA
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was nice and the Pool area and restaurants were great.
The beds were a difficult to sleep on.

Great location, in walking distance for food and entertainment.

Group Traveler
Qing from Ottawa, Canada
December 29, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness, view and quiet.
28$parking fee, 13$ wifi, no breakfast, no fridge, no microwave, my daughter got blooding nose because it is very dry in the room. It is not a family friendly hotel.
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 21 group traveler reviews)
See all 192 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg