Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 11 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff
There weren't enough toiletries in the bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alyson from La Verne, CA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alexis from West Chester, PA
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, view, nice hotel!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the location was perfect for a trip to Petco Park.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Riverside, CA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool and spa area
My view wasn't like expected
Group Traveler
Dennis from Covina, CA
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very hospitable. I liked how everyday was walking distance from the bars and restaurants.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice and clean hotel. Polite staff.
Had to pay for WiFi was (not complimentary) & no breakfast buffet.For the amount I paid to stay I at least expected these two things. Pools only 3 1/2 ft deep
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I have stayed at the Hilton Bayfront several times mostly for business and a couple of times for vacation and usually my stay is very pleasant.
I was very unhappy because i booked a bridge view room as usual as a bonus to my sister in law who was visiting for the first time. Instead I was given a city view room and told that it was an "upgrade" and they had no bridgeview rooms available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful and so many amenities. The pool was gorgeous, wish I could have used it rather than just walk by it. Very comfortable bed.
Due to location on harbor/marina, some noise due to cargo ship unloading
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 146 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.