Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 13 of 358 hotels in San Diego
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Mandeville, LA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Didn't have a hair dryer or extra blankets or toilet paper in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Tucson, AZ
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and amenities were perfect.
We booked on line and a error was made with the check in. The front desk told us they would transfer our reservation to the correct date without any problems; however at check out we were still charged the no show fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, MA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Blood spots were all over the show curtain when we check in the room. very disappointed. I thought Hilton were a high standard hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lots of open space.
No

We have stayed at 4 different hotels in downtown San Diego and this one was the best. Staff was very easy to work with. My son is in a wheelchair and we found that all our needs were met.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Davar from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great , There is $32 charge for parking .Wi-Fi is free in the main lobby , some cell phones or tablets can pick it up even in 14th floor which is free!!; however there is a charge for cable internet in the room.
Totally is OK and it is worth it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Michael, MN
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location.
I paid for bay view but got room with different view - no view. They should have credited 1/2 amount back. Will not go there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to the bay
I upgraded my room to have bay + city view. Despite paying for upscale room, the room did not have microwave or fridge. The air conditioning could not go above 74 degrees (could cool but not warm the place)-weather got cold suddenly &kids wanted 2 be warm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Oceanside, CA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great from the location to the amenities. The heated outdoor pool with waterslide was an added extra I wasn't expecting. Very Nice all round.
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 23 family with young children reviews)
See all 156 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.