Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 11 of 313 hotels in San Diego
Based on 599 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
People , Location for Downtown SD ,
The Hotel should communicate that the pool is open to the public per the agreement with the San Diego Port Authority
Couple
Joe from Riverside, CA
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Check in was easy, great location for what we had planned and our room had a beautiful view.
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Service and location.
No in room electrical charging mechanisms for cellular phones.
Couple
Jack from La Quinta, CA
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rohit from Farmington Hills, MI
January 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was amazing and so was the views from the room. Also great facilities (gym, pool)
My wife had a spa appointment for massage. She went there on time but the time taken by her to change was deducted from her massage time. Also a refridgerator in the room would have made our experience better.
Couple
Raymond from Lake Forest, CA
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryan from North Hollywood, CA
December 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The service was amazing
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
December 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The view of downtown and the ocean was breathtaking.
The bed was the worst ever. Both my husband and I were up tossing and turning trying to get comfortable. Woke with extreme back and hip pain.
Couple
Stephen from South Colby, WA
December 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient to Gaslamp district.
Neighborhood, cost of parking.
Couple
Washeta from Hemet, CA
December 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had awesome bell hops the guy we had at check in and the lady we had at checkout  was extremely helpful and informative as far as things to do in San Diego as well as the hotel I really appreciated their service and help!
I was traveling with my family which included my 4month old babygirl  hotel employee went the extra mile helping us check out I am handicap with MS and was having a difficult morning and she allowed me extra time to park in valet so i could grab a qu
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 53 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 153 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.