Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 13 of 334 hotels in San Diego
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Anaheim, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We Loved everything about it
None

It was one of the nicest Hotels we have stood at, with the staff being the best !!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
July 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
On Saturday morning, at the restaurant, there were not enough servers to handle the # of people there.Also on Saturday, felt there was not enough staff to handle # of people at pool to clear used towels.
Couple
Raymond from Los Angeles, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
View was amazing and the room was very well managed.
Couple
Ryan from Calgary, Canada
June 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Stiff Ok for conference not for a holiday
Couple
Claudia from Redlands, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
At night going into the hotel it smelled but the room didn't
Couple
Bruce from Poway, CA
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, beautiful, helpful staff.
Staff on the phone when confirming my reservation was short and impatient.
Couple
Jeremy from Bismarck, ND
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view was fantastic
Everything else. SNOTTY!!
Couple
Sally from Marengo, WI
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beds were very comfortable, and the room was nice and clean! The view was beautiful and the pool is one of the best ever.(I'm a swimmer that loves a good swim; early morning was the time for this as the pool was enjoyed by many the rest of the day.)
The receptionist wasn't helpful about information about public transportation, and San Diego has a great trolley and bus system which we used by asking other people. She acted haughty when I didn't upgrade the room and didn't have a car to park.

There is nothing free in this hotel except for the ice! Sodas in the machine and in the little convenience store were very high priced, as were other snacks, but we found everything in this part of San Diego to be expensive. It would have been helpful to have Wi-Fi without a charge, but we relied more on people outside of the hotel to get the information we needed, and that was a good experience! It's a beautiful area, and we greatly enjoyed our time there. ...read more

Couple
Cesar from San Diego, CA
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Ambiance is great... love the jacuzzi area with the bar near by... nice view of the bay from our room
The only thing I did not like was the food we order at the bar by the jacuzzi... food was not gold at all...
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 63 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 156 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.