Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 11 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ana Cristina from Fontana, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location and the view from our room
Way to many fees and charges. Parking was expensive. 18% gratuity added for anything. No fridge in room. Ac didn't work well.
Couple
Joshua from Blythe, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location. That's it
On the first night my girlfriend got bites all over her body and face. Looks like bed bugs. They moved us to another room but it cost us a day. I was not refunded the 30$ a night extra for a view. Was not comped anything. And payed 30$ a day in park
Couple
Rick from Santa Ana, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel restaurants and bars were nice. Staff was very friendly. Easy to check-in and check-out. Rooms were a nice size and very clean.
The pool was way too small. Too many small children in the main pool to actually enjoy it.
Couple
Clifton from Fallbrook, CA
June 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Felt very classy.
Got over charged for parking due to a baseball game. Tried to ask the hotel why and got told I needed to contact the city. Was not happy about that at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Mirage, AZ
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean, and classy.
Couple
Blake from Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The accessibility to amenities after hours
Couple
Starry from Saratoga, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice and comfortable room.
Parking too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, fitness and pool area, decor, most of all LOCATION
room service food was not up to the expectations the rest of the hotel lived up to. I felt as if our dishes were left out before it got to our room. And overall quality of food was not of a 4-5 star hotel.We ordered twice and was let down on both occasion
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kurt from Tucson, AZ
April 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Proximity to petco field and all the other wonderful things we l Love about downtown San Diego
Toilet ran all night. Shower was poor. Towels were the worst quality. Tried to charge us for the free breakfast had to reverse charges but tips than were way too high. Unsure who was pulling the strings
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 58 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 144 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.