Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 11 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tim from Scottsdale, AZ
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from District Heights, MD
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The Hilton San Diego Bayfront is in a great location. Next to the Convention Center, at the foot of the Gaslamp. Wonderful views of Coronado Bay Bridge, Coronado. Beautifully decorated room. It's on my list of places to stay in San Diego.
Business Traveler
Meng from Knoxville, TN
January 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christy from Arroyo Grande, CA
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Salinas, CA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kyle from Morris, MN
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location
No free wi fi or complimentary breakfast
Business Traveler
Mary Ann from Lubbock, TX
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
When I checked in, the Hotel Employee was very courteous and pleasant. He told me about the new texting option and that if anything was needed by me, I could reply to the text. Within the first 30 minutes, I had to use his feature twice and saved me a lot
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean modern lines. The hotel lobby had a very "New" feel to it.
Nope, it was perfectly fine.

The carpet did have two small stains near the working desk that looked like coffee? This is why I scored cleanliness with an 8.

Business Traveler
Martin from Stillwater, MN
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Location and the service was good
lobby on second floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very beautiful and well kept. Nice pool and double jacuzzis.
$30 for parking is a little daunting

Nice if you have the money to spend, or great to have a fun night at a ritzy hotel. Great location right on the water.

Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 146 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.