Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 13 of 313 hotels in San Diego
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patty from Willcox, AZ
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was walking distance. Perfect
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
People , Location for Downtown SD ,
The Hotel should communicate that the pool is open to the public per the agreement with the San Diego Port Authority
Couple
Joe from Riverside, CA
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Check in was easy, great location for what we had planned and our room had a beautiful view.
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Service and location.
No in room electrical charging mechanisms for cellular phones.
Eddie from Santa Fe, NM
January 5, 2017
6.0
Booked view room on line requested refrigerator in roomy. Upon arrival was told that I did not book that room and there would be a $35.00 dollar a night charge for view room never got the fridge 2 days with out housekeeping
View from room was spectacular. Beds very comfortable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 5, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was nice and convenient, rooms were clean, staff was nice.
Mixed up our rooms during check in. Charged for parking even though I didn't park. But both were resolved well by staff.
Couple
Jack from La Quinta, CA
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Veer Reddy from Mckinney, TX
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Not much...
Room was not so good. Broken sync and bathroom hangers. No parking included. Breakfast area was too crowded, had to wait for 45 mins to get a table. I paid for room with bridge view, but got a room with parking lot view.
Couple
Rohit from Farmington Hills, MI
January 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was amazing and so was the views from the room. Also great facilities (gym, pool)
My wife had a spa appointment for massage. She went there on time but the time taken by her to change was deducted from her massage time. Also a refridgerator in the room would have made our experience better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.