Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 13 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from San Diego, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view from the room was gorgeous and it was very clean
Price of individual water bottles sitting in room to tempt you.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 15, 2014
8.0
The location and view
The main restaurant for the entire hotel was closed from guests!

Room wasn't finished and when we switched rooms it took 35 to 40 mins to get the new keys!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I have stayed at the Hilton Bayfront several times mostly for business and a couple of times for vacation and usually my stay is very pleasant.
I was very unhappy because i booked a bridge view room as usual as a bonus to my sister in law who was visiting for the first time. Instead I was given a city view room and told that it was an "upgrade" and they had no bridgeview rooms available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
December 2, 2014
1.0
LOCATION
I WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN AS THEY CHARGE $30 PER DAY TO PARK FOR REGISTERED GUESTS. THAT IS OUTRAGEOUS!!!!! DON'T GO TO THE HILTON.
Senior Travelers
Rosalie from Puyallup, WA
November 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location and dining
Have a food service charge we did not charge. Did not expect parking and use of the internet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very beautiful and well kept. Nice pool and double jacuzzis.
$30 for parking is a little daunting

Nice if you have the money to spend, or great to have a fun night at a ritzy hotel. Great location right on the water.

Couple
Yvonne from Greenfield, WI
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very classy with all amenities ... bar/grille, Starbucks (!!), etc.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from North Hills, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg