Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 16 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Guadalupe from Pico Rivera, CA
July 28, 2015
It was very clean, Room service was quick, amazing view, very close to Gaslamp
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Fort Wayne, IN
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, beautiful room! The staff was exemplary. Views were spectacular (15th floor)
Parking is expensive. We used a lot a few blocks away at $15 a day. The walk was a little long, but doable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Didn't have a hair dryer or extra blankets or toilet paper in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Oceanside, CA
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view was spectacular right by the ballpark and great staff
Group Traveler
Jamie from Riverside, CA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool and spa area
My view wasn't like expected
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Tucson, AZ
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It really is a beautiful hotel. The beds and pillows were great. Nice towels. Valet and bellman were great.
The fan in the bathroom doesn't turn off. The parking is expensive, 32.50 a night so may as well go with the valet parking at 47.50. The bar and restaurant could be improved upon menu wise.

They have two option for Internet access, one 12.95 for basic and one 18.95 for faster. With the rates they are already charging that is a let-down. We just used out own wi-fi on our phones. Finally got our extra towels the last afternoon we were there. They text a lot about your experience but you end up talking to so many different people and I don't think they check the history so it's gets pointless. Really nice hotel but plan for extra expenses. ...read more

Couple
Raymond from Los Angeles, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
View was amazing and the room was very well managed.
Business Traveler
Mary Ann from Lubbock, TX
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
When I checked in, the Hotel Employee was very courteous and pleasant. He told me about the new texting option and that if anything was needed by me, I could reply to the text. Within the first 30 minutes, I had to use his feature twice and saved me a lot
N/A
Couple
Ryan from Calgary, Canada
June 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Stiff Ok for conference not for a holiday
Solo Traveler
Theresa from La Grange, IL
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.