Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa in San Antonio

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9800 Westover Hills Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Rockwall, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was nice. Public spaces were very nice. Loved the pool area with bar. Nice for young and old. Location was perfect for our purposes - Seaworld.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rene from Mission, TX
July 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location. Hotel is very close to Seaworld.
Bathroom did not work all night long.
Couple
Cynthlia from Red Oak, TX
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was a plus. The rooms were large and comfortable.
No microwaves or refrigerator. No free breakfast. In and out drive congested. Public computer area at the front door, not very quiet or private.

When asking questions or checking out staff referred to us using a third party booking like it was a bad thing. When asking for a receipt was told we had to get it from our third party billing. Would not recommend or stay at this facility again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Dickinson, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The fire pits outside for making smores in the evening with the kids and the location to seaworld was GREAT!
yes. there is a long list. the hotel had so many cosmetic issues. very aged hotel and the staff were not up to the level of hospitality that I am accustomed to. They were very average, if not a little below average. We had to wait several hours roomready

Needs an update. Front desk personnel need more hospitality training. We had to wait several hours in wet clothes for our room to be ready.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cale from Okc, OK
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room
We ate dinner there at it was awful. All of the meat we purchased was way overlooked. We waited to long for the food that all of us didn't want to say anything because we were so hungry. Had to wait FOREVERfor the bill. I have to actually go ask for it.

Room nice, staff not so sure. I also had water split all over me at our horrible dinner. Do not eat at the restaurant!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Baytown, TX
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Th lobby and pool areas are really nice.
The cleaning service left my room unlocked all day after the cleaned. The elevators smell bad.

Thy have great fire pits in the backyard, but make sure you bring your own stuff to make s'mores. The staff is very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The family movie time was nice.
The pressure in the shower was awful. Which was too bad because the shower itself was clean and nice.
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg