Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9800 Westover Hills Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, KS
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
That they gave away the room I have pre paid for after I called and told them I was running late.
Couple
Mark from Pittsboro, NC
February 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Everything was very nice....
Except the A/C unit was not working Properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
It's a nice hotel. I liked the pools, fire etc.
I ordered steak well done and the food was raw/bloody. The water pressure dropped when taking showers in 2occasions and only few drops of h20 came out. I had to pay close to 20.00 for breakfast and most hotels have it complimentary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mazomanie, WI
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Pool was advertised as heated but was freezing. Overpriced restaurant. Needed a concierge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Rosharon, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room's were clean and bed was very comfortable. KidsKids enjoyed the heated pool.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Mario from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very helpful staff, big rooms
small Tv

Lots of eating places close by

Couple
Gwyn from Mesquite, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was lovely and very comfortable
It was just a little stuffy in the common areas of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hua from Pearland, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Near to sea world
King bed a little bit small

Good location to sea world,nice staff,but they took long time to find a badge cart for us,and finally a one not really work well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
An excellent facility, with very good staff and food quality.
Poor sound insulation; our room was unexpectedly noisy due to penetration of even low-level noises from the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Pryor, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great.
No.

I highly recommend this hotel, the staff was friendly; I had several requests that I needed taken to my room and they responded promptly.

Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg