Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa in San Antonio

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9800 Westover Hills Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rayne, LA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool area
no

loved the pool and courtyard area with fire pits and movies after dark.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Albuquerque, NM
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My boys enjoyed the swimming pools. Yes three of them!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Ben Wheeler, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
The bathroom door did not close - they didn't leave us enough towels - the lighting was very poor at the pool area in the small kid wading pool, only 1 out of 4/5 lights worked - the pool was very dirty

R left

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ben Wheeler, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was very dirty! No lighting at night around the pools.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ben Wheeler, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It's location from Sea World.
Yes. No lighting at the pool. There was one light on in the kids area.people were falling into a hole by the swimming pool. Our room was damp I guess due to the humidity.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Austin, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was excellent for Sea World. Hotel was extremely kid friendly with nighttime S'mores and outdoor movie.
The pool area was a bit run down. The pools themselves were filthy.

The kids enjoyed the hotel, so ultimately that's all that matters. However, I would expect a Hilton property to take better care of the pool area considering it labels itself as a resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Edinburg, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice and clean.
When you walked out of the elevator our floor smelled like smoke. Tried to order room service and know one ever answered. I even left message and they never called back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Topeka, KS
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The restaurant, swimming pools and the relaxing atmosphere.
I was supposed to have a room with a balcony but ended up on the first floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Grand Prairie, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Across from.Seaworld and kid friendly
Pool not as clean

Nice stay, comfy beds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg