Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9800 Westover Hills Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Corpus Christi, TX
February 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room service and food was good.
The toilet in our room kept running, called the front desk 3 times and it just rang and rang. Also wanted a late check out as check out was at 11 and not the standard noon - could not get an answer then either. The door to our room (220) was off
Couple
Carolyn from Sugarland, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, location, location! Perfectly located near the places I needed to visit. The facility was clean, staff was great (except the bartender guy). (front desk) was awesome!
There was a guest with a dog that barked most of the night and it was hard to sleep that night. All guests with animals should be on the same floor (the only reason for the low rating). Coffee in the restaurant and room was awful!! Get premium coffees!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Management.. They helped me with all my needs
I didn't find anything as such
Luis from Austin, TX
January 19, 2016
10.0
Close to Sea World and restaurants.
Walls are a little thin.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judith from Missouri City, TX
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. Our plans needed to change due to a health issue and they helped us in every way. Great place to stay! We are going back!
Couple
Syed from Houston, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Cropwell, AL
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.