Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Didn't have much to offer once we got there
Couple
Bonnie from Bertram, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. We booked it for Valentine's Day weekend getaway. We drove 3 hrs to get there. Took a $60 cab to the river front by the front desks suggestion. Got back and there a zillion kids running up and down the hall
Business Traveler
Mayte from Houston, TX
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Celina from Edinburg, TX
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
As always this is a very well kept hotel. All staff is extremely helpful and curtious.
When calling for directions please ask for the back entrance way so you won't have any trouble.

Heated pool and great sized rooms were great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was great with the renovations done it far exceeded our expectations..great helpful and friendly staff
Well our night there we had kids running up and down the hallway and our room was pretty close to the elevator so we heard a lot of traffic and noisy guests in to the evening
Solo Traveler
Oved from Houston, TX
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Dallas, TX
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great service
It's a good property great for business travelers
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mira Loma, CA
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The Air Conditioners in the room are very noisy. I had to get the room changed in the middle of night, but in the new room the A/C had different type of noise. I could not sleep

Very bad shape

Couple
Lindsey from Broken Arrow, OK
January 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel was clean, rooms were nice if a little sparse for the size.
It's ridiculous to charge $10 per day for wireless internet even in the public spaces of the hotel. 1 and 2-star chains offer free internet, so why not this one? Also the shuttle never ran on time.

The hotel was under renovation during our stay. We were gone most of the day so the construction noise did not bother us. The elevators were a bit shabby, and for the price of the rooms, I don't feel the amenities included were adequate.

Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to freeways and restaurants.
Small bathroom.
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg