Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Woodridge, IL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location was good. lots of parking available
Room a/c was not cooling the room. Cleaning personnel left the door open after cleaning room, thankfully no one came in and stole our belongings. the bed was small, bathroom was poorly designed. very noise in hallway through night, poor customer service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Parking garage was a bit of a walk...at night when dark. Felt a little intimidated by walking thru garage by myself.

Nice room. Funny that the bathroom door opened so closely to the bathtub/shower. Also, needed a bit more light in the bathroom for makeup.

Couple
David from Cheyenne, WY
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient, price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Highlands, CA
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
Elevadors were down for awhile so the ones that did work were a bit of a wait. The vending machine was not working on my floor. Also an item from the last guest was left in my room so makes me wonder how clean is the rooms
Couple
Adela from Alice, TX
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Remodel is beautiful and elegant. Staff friendly.
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and quite
Tina from Magnolia, TX
May 5, 2015
10.0
Roel from La Joya, TX
May 4, 2015
8.0
It was a quiet stay, maybe due to no guests next to our room though. Also, or was just a night.
Restroom was too small. The room was small as well. Beds were small too.

I booked this hotel due to its name, location, price, and guests reviews. Overall not a bad place, it was clean, quiet, and staff was friendly. However, it did not meet my expectations. I would stay here again if i had to, but I'll probably look into other places as well.

Business Traveler
Francisco from Laredo, TX
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Portland, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price and beds
Location
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.