Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 583 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from El Paso, TX
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from Aurora, CO
July 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Just how close it was from the Airport. And the Food.
I was down there for a Death in the Family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The gentleman in a suit that checked me in on 7/14 6pm ish was very professional & courteous. His great attitude really impressed me and literally made my week. I had a long stressful week & 3hr drive up until this point. Great room service.
I called the hotel via bluetooth while driving on 7/14 3 pm ish to confirm my reservation & ask about a few amenities. The lady on the phone asked me how to spell my name twice and then transferred me to the 1 800 reservation line. I was so irritated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
July 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Snyder, TX
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Austin, TX
July 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location and the airport shuttle was great
What a complete dud!!! The beds didn't have fitted sheets, only top sheets. Bed had a black stain on it. The bathtub had black hair in it. The bathroom had black hair on floor and on ceiling! GROSS! The maid service did not come in while we were there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and staff was friend. The location is super close to many stores and restaurants.
Easier parking and a colder AC. That said, the parking isn't bad, but I figured it's a fair critique. However, I do wish the room had better AC. I like my rooms COLD and this didn't get nearly as cold as I would have liked.
Maxcey from Llano, TX
June 19, 2017
8.0
Great hotel
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.