Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Was in a great location. Easy access to freeways.
Couple
Gomez from Dallas, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Clean room. Not a 3 star however.
I picked the wrong day to stay. The pool was loaded with hundreds of kids. I had wanted to spend a nice quiet weekend in the pool, but it never happened. Kids everywhere screaming and having fun. It isn't their fault.
Couple
Gilbert from Oro Valley, AZ
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Overall cleanliness was poor. Room was dirty with a stain on the bed cover. And the bathroom felt sticky. Very noisy in the halls. Took 30 mins to check very busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The tub was dirty and looked like it was cleaned after a few people. There was some residue of hair. I sprayed the walls and corners with the shower head before we stepped in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Moundsview, MN
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful decor, clean environment, quiet atmosphere, accesibility, excellent room service, friendly front desk assistants.
N/A
Couple
Terrell from Needville, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
room space
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Corpus Christi, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was excellent and locally locate next to a great mall
Solo Traveler
Rosa from Mission, TX
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed and pillows were awesome
The food from the restaurant
Couple
David from Cheyenne, WY
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to friends that we were visiting.
Couple
Brittany from Dallas, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk incredibly friendly, especially as we checked in at 1 am
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.