Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Raymundo from Edinburg, TX
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing a lot of renovations and room have even mold.
Rooms are bad. How can you sleep in a room with mold and humid in a 3.5 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable beds, pillows, great bar, great pool
Parking, but I understand , their remodeling

Great location for the price, close to what we need to be

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holts Summit, MO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was easy to get in and out of the hotel with our luggage. And also getting to the parking lot.
No.

The beds were comfortable. The room was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was incredible.
Under renovation.

Enjoyed the stay here. Price will likely go up when renovation is completed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and the beds
It's under construction. Parking can be an issue for high profile pickups. Lift kits, lightbars, etc...

Great location. Shopping mall and Alamo Draft House across the street.

Couple
Cristina from Del Rio, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Carpet was dirty & furniture looked cheap this was definitely not a 3.5 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Laredo, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the bed and how clean it was.
the staff was not too customer service focused, except for the manager. also it was too noisy because of construction or remodeling including Saturday 9am?

location is excellent. could offer a discount for breakfast so you can stay and enjoy more the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convient location, nice sports bar onsite. Friendly staff, good happy hour.
Hotel is beginning a major renovation. Rooms are average. Stained towels. I asked for a king bed and the front desk lady said it was booked a double and she couldn't change it. She acted kind of snotty.

This may be a 3.5 star hotel after renovation but it is about a 2 now. It really should have free internet.

Alaine from Brownsville, TX
May 15, 2014
1.0
Nothing!
The hotel did not meet my expectations at all. The room was extremely small compared to what i expected and what i saw in the online pictures. It was very crowded even for us being 2 people.

I was placed in a room next to the elevator and could not sleep comfortably with all the noise. Also, there seemed to be bed bugs because all night i was itching and there was some red marking left. Also, may i mention that the "king bed" was definitely not king and was very small. Oh, and i had difficult getting cellphone service in the room and the fact that theres no wireless internet did not help. I definitely did not like this hotel! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vic from San Angelo, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was understanding and tried their best to accommodate you.
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg