Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Portland, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price and beds
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was nice about this hotel. The staff was very friendly!! Easy to get to and right off the freeway.
the hallways smelled like coffee.
Couple
Stanley from Dallas, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Courteous, helpful staff
Room had a strange knocking noise, happy hour was a joke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was nice a quite. and the staff was very friendly. We did go to the bar and the waiters were friendly and the food was good.
the trash in my room had not been taken out I had to call to get a room change. I probably would have been much happier if they had upgraded the room. but just apologized and gave me another room.
Group Traveler
Danyett from Houston, TX
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is located directly across the street from a mall, target, and its in a really great location. The hotel looks really good on the inside.
The restroom is really small but the room is really big its a lot of space for two people.

Checkin was really good quick and easy. I enjoyed my stay had no issues and actually would book again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that they gave us until 1:00 to check out.
I didn't like that the check in time was at 4:00 p.m. I was expecting the check in to be at 12:00.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Good parking, easy access to to room, rooms clean., friendly staff.
Stayed in room #400- the air condition vent would make a loud noise when air started or shut off. Disturb our sleep several times in middle of the night. You might want to have someone look into ithis loud bang/noise.

Good location, easy to get in & out of highway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfonso from Brownsville, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service from all the staff

Great location, staff and clean and confortable room

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location!
Un clean details ,,valets were less than quality or even around, night desk staff needs work..
Couple
Norbert from Weslaco, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very Clean room. Very friendly service.
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.