Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Gonzales, TX
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Remodeling... Could not sleep in due to noise.

Not a good place to stay until the remodel is over...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room renovation was nice
It is undergoing remodeling, so it was a bit inconvenient to drive around the construction. Despite that, the staff was very friendly.
Martha from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
5.0
Just that is under construction and noisy and house keeping just open the door very :-(
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmers Branch, TX
September 4, 2014
5.0
Nothing
Hotel is under renovation. Sound, smell in the hallway. Towels were not very clean. Didn't meet my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel is under construction. Computers were down, room keys did not work. Carpet was stained and gross/dirty looking. The were using loud mechanical tools in the room right above us at 7:30 am and we were trying to sleep in since we were on vacation.

Don't stay here until remodel is completed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed and pillows were very comfortable. View from the 14th floor was awesome. Room temperature was very comfortable.
Room had not been renovated yet.

Was expecting the 11 million dollar renovation to be at the end. Still need A LOT to go.

Group Traveler
Michael from Waco, TX
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was ok. The staff was nice. Tommi was great (and gorgeous)
Under renovation, no concessions were made. Wifi wasnt even free (even waffle house has free wifi). Bathroom door wouldnt close. Staff forgot toiletries on day 2.

Might be worth full price when the renovations are done.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Cross Plains, WI
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Remodeling will be nice, someday. Staff very, very friendly!!
Put New in a terrible room in the middle of construction. The pounding started at 6 am on a Sunday. No water for 4 hrs, when I asked move out was granted, but not to a better room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was under construction due to remodel irregardless of the terrible smell of the primers and paint the service was bad, they charge me to leave my car there during a flight. The whole hotel was stained, the carpet in my room soaking wet.
Room was super stinky, mold in the bathrooms and walls, carpet stained and wet, this hotel does not meet a 2 stars irregardless of the remodel.. For my money La quinta would have been better, it's fraude, very dissapointed.

Worse experience ever, I could not sleep due to bad smell, uncomfortable beds, air conditioner did not work, it was hot! I was so tired.. and the front desk just couldn't do anything.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Katy, TX
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was very nice and friendly
This hotel is under construction so you walk into a construction zone. The big issue is that the hallway and room itself had a terribly strong smell of chemicals, I would guess glue, that gave me a headache and kept me from sleeping. I left at 3 am.
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg