Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Cross Plains, WI
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Remodeling will be nice, someday. Staff very, very friendly!!
Put New in a terrible room in the middle of construction. The pounding started at 6 am on a Sunday. No water for 4 hrs, when I asked move out was granted, but not to a better room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was under construction due to remodel irregardless of the terrible smell of the primers and paint the service was bad, they charge me to leave my car there during a flight. The whole hotel was stained, the carpet in my room soaking wet.
Room was super stinky, mold in the bathrooms and walls, carpet stained and wet, this hotel does not meet a 2 stars irregardless of the remodel.. For my money La quinta would have been better, it's fraude, very dissapointed.

Worse experience ever, I could not sleep due to bad smell, uncomfortable beds, air conditioner did not work, it was hot! I was so tired.. and the front desk just couldn't do anything.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Katy, TX
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was very nice and friendly
This hotel is under construction so you walk into a construction zone. The big issue is that the hallway and room itself had a terribly strong smell of chemicals, I would guess glue, that gave me a headache and kept me from sleeping. I left at 3 am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Brownsville, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was very central for our purpose of general shopping and access to water parks.
Heavy construction was in process but was kept between the hours of 9am to 6pm. We were out of the hotel during these hours anyways, so it did not directly affect my stay. Pool was a good size but a little on the dirty side.

A temporary smoking area was setup under the parking garage. This was somewhat annoying because everyone HAD to walk by that area in order to gain access to the hotel. I have a 4 year old son that I'd prefer to keep away from this if possible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Galveston, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was courteous and friendly.
Did not like the fact that they are in the middle of a renovation and you don't get that information until after you book your room. Noisy early in the morning and rooms that are barely furnished.

The rate for this hotel should reflect the renovation that is being done right now. I would not recommend this hotel at this time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The hotel was under an $11 million renovation and upon arrival we were pleased to be told we had a room that the renovation had been completed. If this is what $11 million dollars buys you in hotel renovations they need to be spending 10X more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from El Paso, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Construction

A lot of noise for the construction drilling

Business Traveler
Mark from Lewisville, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel was being renovated and was OLD. We were put in a handicap room with a dirty bathroom. The room did not smell clean and fresh

See above

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location to all major freeways and there is a restaurant inside the hotel.
Current rennovations being done to the workout room & other parts of the building. The carpets look somewhat outdated and perhaps they can stain the concrete or cement to look like tile or flagstones. Light from hallway comes in around the frame of door

the price was great, check/out was great, the staff were professional & polite.

Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg