Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Curt from Saint Charles, MO
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
staff was excellent, clean room
Public spaces were ALL under construction, tempaorary facilities in use throughout. no fitness center or pool facilities available (this was a huge reason for me choosing a 3.5 star hotel). I went there to relax at a pool etc., wasted expense.
Couple
Rhonda from Spring, TX
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Will from Chino, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to Airport and shopping
Being remodeled...that should have been done 10 years ago!

Room was nice but the remodeling of the public areas and Elevator interiors was long overdue

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
the hotel was under construction and I was not told also I had to walk around the building to a very dark and out of the way place to park my car. Safety was a big concern. Also the man at the front desk was not helpful at all in fact he wanted to make

sure I know he was not from Texas but from the northeast and so he could not help!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, CO
December 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Should'nt be a 3.5 star at all. It's very old and worn and it shows. We were also booked into a handicap room with a double bed which made sleeping rather unenjoyable. Air conditioner super loud and toilet didn't flush without running.
Business Traveler
James from Plano, TX
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
dirty, no headboard on bed, the tv remote needed batteries as it idd not work. overall we bid on a 31/2 star hotel and got a zero star hotel.

yes they should not have it open during remodeling.

Business Traveler
Erika from Laredo, TX
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Curt from St Charles, MO
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
quiet, old style building charm with no awkward compromises. Jaccuzzi
no refridgerator in room.

old style charm.

Couple
Larry from Arlington, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg