Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport

Hilton San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
611 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 528 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Manuel from Pflugerville, TX
July 19, 2016
5.0
Staff
Room service was terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Mesquite, TX
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was a great location
I have put on the reservation one bed it was supposed to be a romantic getaway for my birthday they gave us two beds and said that was all we could have.they could care less what the reservation said ,it said one bad
Jose from Hidalgo, TX
June 26, 2016
7.0
no comments
yes, customer service not helped at all
Gregory from Houston, TX
June 22, 2016
8.0
They where very nice will be back.. The kids enjoyed the pool area..
The AC WAS HORRIBLE.. GET KOOL IN THE ROOM. THEN HOT.. TOO MUCH FOR A HILTON HOTEL. I WILL MAKE SURE I STAY ON THE STAFF ABOUT THAT ISSUE
Couple
Guillermo from Houston, TX
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hilton hotel near the airport was in the perfect. Traveling to different parts of town did not take more than 15 minutes. Excellent hotel.
The lobby was king of hot in temperature but other than that it was excellent.
Couple
Felipe from Corpus Christi, TX
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dayse from Marlborough, MA
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Complementary parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very polite. When we checked in on Friday, the woman who helped me(forgot her name) but she was so nice and very helpful. She left a very good impression of the hotel and what our stay would be like.
Far walk from parking garage to the building/room. Especially with luggage or kids
Business Traveler
Morris from Dallas, TX
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
it was clean.
When I booked my room I booked a king bed. When I arrived they had given my room away and I got a room with 2 small beds. They promised a king room the next day, but never came through.
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.