Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center in Salt Lake City

Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
255 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Salt Lake City Center in Salt Lake City

# 22 of 94 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Salt Lake City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
parking fee and no breakfast. no internet in the room.

allergies. the frige was noisy and next morning everybody had swollen face because of the allergies from animals. (pet) I won't stay in this hotel ever.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool and jacuzzi as well as location in the down town area
There is a charge for parking... $14/night. Also, bath room door was broken. However hotel fixed promptly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very good location and clean and large space for everyone in the room
pricy hotel should include free breakfast. not too much additional cost for the hotel but makes a difference for customers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Parking was great and was easily accessible. Hotel was nice and had everything we needed for our stay. Pool was clean and nice. We came and went as needed. Great location. Close to or minutes from everything.
FYI-- Parking is $14 a day but worth it for the location
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Vernal, UT
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room, was good sized, quiet and clean.
Price of valet parking was high. Staff that parked were efficient.

When thinking about price figure in the price of parking. If you self park, give your self extra time to come out of the parking garage.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Burley, ID
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great!
We were charged an automatic $14.00 for parking. Our truck was too large to fit into the parking lot, so we had to park across the road. That parking lot cost $12.00 - and it took 3 times of asking to finally get the $14.00 removed from our bill.

Everything was fabulous! Terrific staff and beautiful clean hotel - soft mattresses and fluffy pillows. Huge bathroom. Terrific!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Phoenix, AZ
April 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location!
Had a problem with AC and it was promptly addressed.

Excellent location with an upscale contemporary design. I would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Sam from Idaho Falls, ID
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

When I started looking for this particular room, for this date, Priceline.com indicated that all listings included free parking. Ultimately, I did not go through with the transaction until I went to work and did so by using my phone. Long story short, I didn't notice that statement on my phone, and sure enough - I had to pay for parking. I feel as it was misleading...

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
April 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel has a great location, close to restaurants and shopping.
Parking was expensive and it seemed like a cluster out front of the hotel.

For the price the hotel was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Burley, ID
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was able and willing to answer questions and assist.
no

When activites are occuring close to hotel, there is lots of congestion and traffic. However, being downtown makes locating a cafe or shopping easy. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff are so friendly and helpful that it creates a warm and welcoming feeling.

Reviews of Hilton Salt Lake City Center
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 173 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg