Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center in Salt Lake City

Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
255 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Salt Lake City Center in Salt Lake City

# 23 of 98 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Salt Lake City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danny from Lewisville, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
They charged $15.00 to park our car. and food prices were twice as high as the hotel room.

not recommend for passing travelers. There were good places to eat around the hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Ammon, ID
March 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
The rooms were clean. Decent size, nice bathroom.
Other places just across the street and down the road offer free parking - I had to pay $15. Internet wasn't included - again, most places these days offer free internet. No breakfast? That's usually included, but whatever...

The rooms were nice, but they were over-priced and I was nickle and dimmed on everything else. I could have stayed somewhere cheaper (nearby) and not had to pay for parking or internet and would have received a complimentary breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is exceptionally friendly, the beds are comfortable and the linens are high quality.
The parking is on site, but is expensive and the garage is difficult to maneuver with anything larger than a compact car.

We really like it here and have stayed multiple times. The staff and bedding is what keeps us coming back!

Couple
Ellen from West Valley City, UT
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Nibley, UT
March 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
No microwave in the room and breakfast was grossly overpriced! Really 9 dollars for a bowl of cold cereal.
Couple
Carrie from Mapleton, UT
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet, clean with excellent service. The staff was extremely kind and helpful.
Couple
Michael from Kaysville, UT
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location with plenty to do within walking distance.
I didn't like the pool and hot tub area very much. The hot tub was to hot. The whole area was a little to bright for my liking. It was clean though!!

It was a good experience and I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends.

Couple
Robert from Lawrenceburg, IN
September 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location near Temple Square and near restaurants and a quality mall.
No complaints.

Solid accomodation value.

Couple
Lee from Price, UT
August 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Downtown---great location to several venues.
Had to pay for parking and in-room internet as extra costs.

Clean. Friendly staff. Great location for downtown venues.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location is good.
Parking costs 14dollars per day.

The place is safe, clean , quiet ,has great location to many places of interest. The bed is very comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. They have free wifi in the lobby. Parking is right below the hotel in the basement. Self parking costs 14dollars a day. (We did not use valet parking.) Overall it is satisfying to me.

Reviews of Hilton Salt Lake City Center
(1 - 10 of 89 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg