Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center in Salt Lake City

Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
255 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Salt Lake City Center in Salt Lake City

# 21 of 99 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Salt Lake City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Greg from Sheboygan, WI
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy walk to the convention center. Many good restaurants and watering holes in the vicinity.

High rise with nice view of the capital building at night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, staff was friendly
they couldn't find my priceline reservation at first. it took a while but they figured it out and then upgraded my room because of the confusion.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring Harbor, NY
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
WIFI was not included. That was the main reason I went through priceline, big mistake. And the WIFI was terrible, even the higher priced package.
Business Traveler
Lynda from Burlington, NC
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were very nice and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning. Hotel was just a short walk to the Salt Lake Place convention center, about 1/2 block. Also the hotel is next door to the Olive Garden.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Luke from St. George, UT
May 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff Well kept room and services
No complaints

I would definitely stay here again. Clean, well kept with personable and friendly staff. Great price. All around enjoyable experience!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
No Free breakfast and no free internet in room.

No Free breakfast and no free internet in room.

Business Traveler
Alfred from Seattle, WA
March 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotels location was ideally located and close to restaurants and sites.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
March 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet and Lovely. The elevators were great....came quickly. We were able to get in and out so quickly.
Parking Prices and having to pay for the internet.
Business Traveler
Kent from Lewisburg, TN
March 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
downtown location, fast elevators, close to much
none

Super dooper

Business Traveler
Joshua from River Falls, WI
February 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The Starbucks in the lobby. The cleanliness of the room. Nice TV.
$15/day to park my car. I had to pay for the internet. I had a package delivered and it was $5 to have someone walk it up from the dock. It might have weighed 2 lbs. All in all, the room cost me $131 more than the Priceline deal for 6

The hotel was great and I got a helluva deal on it, but knowing what's NOT included with the room would have been nice. "Parking and internet extra" would have helped. But what do you do when you get there? Change hotels? No, you pay it and get over it.

Reviews of Hilton Salt Lake City Center
(1 - 10 of 19 business traveler reviews)
See all 170 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg