Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
255 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Salt Lake City Center in Salt Lake City

# 21 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Salt Lake City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cory from Murtaugh, ID
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, lots of great restaurants near
You have to pay for WIFI and parking as a guest of the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaclyn from Twin Falls, ID
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Being close to temple square was great. Staff was quick with requests for more towels.
No exhaust fan in the bathroom, had drunk people fighting in halls betwee 3-5 am. Had thought parking was included in room as no where else to park in that area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danny from Lewisville, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
They charged $15.00 to park our car. and food prices were twice as high as the hotel room.

not recommend for passing travelers. There were good places to eat around the hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Proximity to Salt Palace.
I thought it was very over priced for the amenities. My room was on the 17th floor and the air conditioning was lacking so after 2 calls to maintenance they brought in a fan. I would have been happier if they would have put me into a different room.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Houston, TX
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Concierge was very helpful and friendly.
Bathroom floor could have been cleaner. Floor was dirty and had eyeshadow from prior client. A large beatle type bug came up the bathtup drain and had to be taken care of as well. The TV pay per view did not work. Was very disappointing!

We planned a dinner & a movie night in our room, but the TV pay per view was not working. They spent over an hour trying to get it working, but without success. Disappointing.

Timothy from Runaway Bay, TX
May 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from Sheboygan, WI
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy walk to the convention center. Many good restaurants and watering holes in the vicinity.

High rise with nice view of the capital building at night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, staff was friendly
they couldn't find my priceline reservation at first. it took a while but they figured it out and then upgraded my room because of the confusion.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
parking fee and no breakfast. no internet in the room.

allergies. the frige was noisy and next morning everybody had swollen face because of the allergies from animals. (pet) I won't stay in this hotel ever.

Reviews of Hilton Salt Lake City Center
(11 - 20 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.