Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Hilton Salt Lake City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
255 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Salt Lake City Center in Salt Lake City

# 25 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Salt Lake City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Salt Lake City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, staff was friendly
they couldn't find my priceline reservation at first. it took a while but they figured it out and then upgraded my room because of the confusion.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
parking fee and no breakfast. no internet in the room.

allergies. the frige was noisy and next morning everybody had swollen face because of the allergies from animals. (pet) I won't stay in this hotel ever.

Couple
Ryan from Ammon, ID
March 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
The rooms were clean. Decent size, nice bathroom.
Other places just across the street and down the road offer free parking - I had to pay $15. Internet wasn't included - again, most places these days offer free internet. No breakfast? That's usually included, but whatever...

The rooms were nice, but they were over-priced and I was nickle and dimmed on everything else. I could have stayed somewhere cheaper (nearby) and not had to pay for parking or internet and would have received a complimentary breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is exceptionally friendly, the beds are comfortable and the linens are high quality.
The parking is on site, but is expensive and the garage is difficult to maneuver with anything larger than a compact car.

We really like it here and have stayed multiple times. The staff and bedding is what keeps us coming back!

Couple
Ellen from West Valley City, UT
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, GA
March 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Nibley, UT
March 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
No microwave in the room and breakfast was grossly overpriced! Really 9 dollars for a bowl of cold cereal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring Harbor, NY
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
WIFI was not included. That was the main reason I went through priceline, big mistake. And the WIFI was terrible, even the higher priced package.
Paulette from Soda Springs, ID
February 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lynda from Burlington, NC
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were very nice and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning. Hotel was just a short walk to the Salt Lake Place convention center, about 1/2 block. Also the hotel is next door to the Olive Garden.
Nothing
Reviews of Hilton Salt Lake City Center
(11 - 20 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Salt Lake City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.