Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West in Sacramento

Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2200 Harvard Street
Sacramento, CA 95815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sacramento Arden West in Sacramento

# 24 of 79 hotels in Sacramento
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sacramento Arden West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the friendliness of the staff, the products such as the shampoo and lotions. the shuttle to and from the fair. Happy hour.
The parking fee. I waited 1 hour for the shuttle from the fair. THe 11:30 pm shuttle did not come. I was on the phone for 10 minutes while they attendant tried to figure out what was going on. I think you need umbreela at the pool deck.The sun is bruta

Near many shops and resturants. Offers a shuttle to and from the fair. Parking is $9 per night. Happy hour was nice. All the people on staff were nice. Not as spread out as the doubletree and nicer.

Couple
Lelani from Sacramento, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
they had extra pillows and blankets on hand
no

really nice set up and the staff is really helpful

Couple
Shannon from Carmichael, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Even though the ac was on it seemed to be warm in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Occidental, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Definitely the staff. Very professional, friendly and well informed.
Scary turpentine smell in the hallways. Worried as it made my head ache and we had children with us.

Basically a decent place. Some wear and tear issues. Great shower. Slow (read fear of stoppage) toilets. Noisy when ac on and road noisy when ac off. Nice bed. Lousy sleep due to above mentioned noise. Again the staff were really great.

Couple
Marie from Sacramento, CA
June 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

Unable to check in because air conditioning units were down. Hotel employee was unapologetic. Didn't offer me a beverage while I waited to see if there was a room available. Absolutely no attempt to make good on my reservation. Which they agreed to refund and now over 72 hrs later the fee remains on my card. Poor management to say the least. And this is supposed to be the Hilton?!!? ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Clean
Overpriced, pool didn't work. Ac went out a whole day, too many others to list. $18.00 a day to park in their lot which has NOTHING around it except corporate buildings which have free parking!

Make it a 2 1/2 star knock down the price and then this place will be worth staying.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shasta Lake, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Day staff was nice. When you first walk in it looks like a nice hotel.
The rooms where dirty. I had to ask for my restroom to be cleaned 3 times. When we first got there. The first time I called down no one showed up, then I called again and they showed up at 930 at night. Did a terrible job.

Our middle door was broken could barely move it. The elevators are so ancient that they open and close when ever. My sons fingers ended up getting smashed. All around it was a very poor experience. The worse hilton I have ever stayed in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Redding, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel was very well taken care of, the staff was friendly and was in a safe area.
The only thing I was surprised about was the paying for parking of 9.00 a day that we were not aware of as we have stayed in the area many times and have never had that experience. The staff worked with us on the parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Arab, AL
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Sacramento Arden West
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg