Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West in Sacramento

Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2200 Harvard Street
Sacramento, CA 95815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sacramento Arden West in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sacramento Arden West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 16, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was nice and also kid friendly. Easy to navigate, and the coffee table was great.
Couple
John from Minden, NV
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Luis from Lake Forest, CA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carolyn from Stayton, OR
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed.
Cost of parking and food.

One Elevator was broken. Lamp on one side of the bed didn't work.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Paradise, CA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The rooms were clean ,nice mattress on the beds. Air was not cold I talked to someone and within 5 minutes someone was there to look at it. It was fine I just had the key wrong.Easy check in and out.
The only thing was you had to pay for parking and Internet.

At first when I saw the location I was very skeptical but after arriving I was so very pleased. The kids enjoyed the pool and of course having Starbucks was a +. I would stay there every time I go to Sacramento.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, CA
August 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
This was no where close to a 3 1/2 star. Maybe 2 1/2. The carpet was filthy.

Also you had to pay for parking, this is deceptive. If I knew that I was going to have to pay for parking I would have stayed some place else.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 29, 2014
10.0
Everything, especially the staff. They were very pleasant and helpful.
No

It was a great hotel. The staff were extremely professional and informed us if things going on in the surrounding area. As well as the free shuttle to the fair.

Business Traveler
Marc from Merced, CA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean rooms, safe area in town.
No refrigerator in room.
Reviews of Hilton Sacramento Arden West
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg