Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West in Sacramento

Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2200 Harvard Street
Sacramento, CA 95815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sacramento Arden West in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sacramento Arden West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Vallejo, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved staying at the Hilton in Sacramento. It's a very nice, comfortable room.
The room key to operate the heating and air conditioning. You can't turn off the fan if u want it off. When you remove the room key, the lights go off in the bathroom. Also, an odd smell, possibly smoke. Also,lower the price to park. Or free.
Couple
Robert from Coalinga, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jackie from Sacramento, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Staff was friendly.
Small room with Full beds, small TV, view overlooking boiler room, noisy heater or hot water heater kept me awake all night, could hear snoring in the next room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the elegance, it was clean, good soap.
That breakfast was way too expensive we didn't eat it, I had to pay for parking because of the area. And they charged me twice for parking.
Thomas from Winchester, CA
January 14, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert A George from Bakersfield, CA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I was switched to the double tree.
I was switched to the double tree.

I was switched to the double tree which could or could not have been better than the Hilton but I left Hilton contact information.

Couple
Keith from Carson City, NV
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient location on site restaurant and bar
Bath room was dirty Hair on floor pile of dirt in corner

picture in restaurant below light was dirty with food debris cob webs on the light fixture dirt, debris and food in booth seat

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nlv, NV
December 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to home.
Noisy from the freeway, the walls were paper thin, part of the ceiling was missing from a water leak, the shower needs to be remodeled and the exhaust fan did not work! they charged $9.00 per day for parking and they had a event and we had to park in the
Couple
Yvonne from Sacramento, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hospitality and the room was absolutely wonderful and perfect.
Nothing. Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Erik Hayes from Washington, DC
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Woke up to toilet slamming at 8:30 am and vacuuming. I had one of the biggest days of my career ahead of me. Was frustrating that house cleaning was not cautious of the noise level and how that effects the guests.
Reviews of Hilton Sacramento Arden West
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg