Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West in Sacramento

Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2200 Harvard Street
Sacramento, CA 95815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sacramento Arden West in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sacramento Arden West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yvonne from Sacramento, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hospitality and the room was absolutely wonderful and perfect.
Nothing. Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Erik Hayes from Washington, DC
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Woke up to toilet slamming at 8:30 am and vacuuming. I had one of the biggest days of my career ahead of me. Was frustrating that house cleaning was not cautious of the noise level and how that effects the guests.
Diane from Redding, CA
December 11, 2014
10.0
Beautiful motel , excellent check in and staff! Best of all the room was big and the beds the best!

Loved our stay!

Solo Traveler
Jim from Santa Cruz, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice location with onsite bar & resteraunt
Parking was a hassle especially as this place does a big time convention business. Room was small but adequate. Bathroom was too small even for one person.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean
The staff was rude.

I will not ever rent from this place again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to shopping, restaurants, freeway. Option of free WiFi (slower speeds) or pic WiFi (faster speeds). Complementary newspaper and fruit bowl.
$9/day parking (but needed given hotel's proximity to shopping mall). Parking stalls very narrow.
Couple
Robert from Carson City, NV
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from Clovis, CA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and Employees were first class
Had problem with room keys and the private parking lot. Was not explained to me till time to leave. And was not stated that I would be charged extra for parking. I came to drop off my car at a local dealer didn't need the parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel is nicely laid out
Hidden cost like parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location

Seems a little tired. Needs refurbishing. Good cafe

Reviews of Hilton Sacramento Arden West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg