Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Hilton Sacramento Arden West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2200 Harvard Street
Sacramento, CA 95815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Sacramento Arden West in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Sacramento Arden West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Sacramento Arden West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
June 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The first room they gave us smelled like smoke. Employee at the Desk was great help in putting us in a different room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yong Sen from Modesto, CA
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No wifi for my room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
February 7, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean room
Extra parking fee and no free breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were warm and welcoming. The room was perfect and the gym was a welcome sight after a long day of traveling.
The parking tickets were a bit cumbersome. Sometimes the ticket to exit the hotel worked and other times it didn't. At one point we got stuck in a line to exit, because a hotel guest could not get their ticket to work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, CA
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice lobby and bar area. Room size, TV, plenty of power outlets.
Not sure what the full problem was, but the fire alarm went off and on from about 9:15 pm to approx. 2:30 am on my stay. Fire Dept. responded 1st time, but after that it was said it was not an emergency. Not a very good nights sleep.
Couple
Suzon from Foresthill, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
June 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Loud air conditioner Didn't replace tea bags Charged for parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Teri from Lincoln, CA
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
I love Hilton in general. But may start using Marriott more.
My expectations were not met because the last couple of visits my bathtub had very obvious mold. I brought this to the attention of the front desk my last visit so I was shocked to see that the problem was still there. I expect a clean sanitary room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, CA
February 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
The rooms were nice with very comfortable beds and the staff was friendly and efficient. We really enjoyed the bar and bartender as well.
The hotel was under renovation making the lobby dusty and noisy. The Starbucks was closed and there was no business center. We had a room with an adjoining door and at 3 am a very loud group came in, started fighting and tried to open the doors. Scary!
Reviews of Hilton Sacramento Arden West
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Sacramento Arden West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.