Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester

Hilton Westchester Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
699 Westchester Avenue
Rye Brook, NY 10573
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Westchester in Port Chester

# 2 of 2 hotels in Port Chester
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Westchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Westchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Wellsville, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
ALL OF MY FELLOW DEADHEADS WHO WERE STAYING HERE FOR THE PHIL LESH CONCERT. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST.
NO COMPLAINTS.

GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO CHIPOTLE, AND STARBUCKS.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Yorktown Heights, NY
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convenient location
long alk to the parking lotlong walk to room
Group Traveler
Richard from Ocala, FL
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and well kept
Staff at the restaurant and bar were somewhat rude and made you feel like you were bothering them. Waited 20 munutes for 3 salads with nobody in the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Rocky Hill, CT
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It appeared as though the room was a spare one. We had no brochure about the hotel as to where for example the pool or gym is and hours, no pen to write notes on, no TV guide, no extra blankets etc. was very disappointed.
Couple
Gregory from Akron, OH
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The initial price and the free room upgrade when we arrived. Fantastic wooded view out our window! Our second stay at this hotel in the past three months. The staff were all friendly, courteous, helpful and polite! Free internet, parking & fitness ctr.
The other guests were a little noisy on Friday and Saturday night ( We've experienced the same issue on weekends when camping throughout the U. S.) but we used the room fan to create background noise that helped remedy the matter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Dartmouth, MA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
pleasent staff
reservations system seems to make errors too often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rich from Joppa, MD
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not sure
Dirty some rehab convention was going on..... Someone pulled the fire alarm at 7:00 am I called and asked for 2 doubled girl was rude said no ..... When I got there the man behind counter didn't explain how to get to my room this hotel is very large
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location was great for visiting SUNY Purchase
our kids were excited to swim in the pool when the outside temp was in the single digits, but the pool had clumps of hair floating in it so obviously no one swam.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was nice and clean
the room heat was not regulated properly. cold on one side and hot on another.
Business Traveler
David from Orland Park, IL
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, well maintained hotel.
Bar/ restaurant was very crowded and service was slow.

Overall great. Very nice secluded setting.

Reviews of Hilton Westchester
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Westchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg