Hilton Royale Palms

Hilton Royale Palms

Hilton Royale Palms Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10000 Beach Club Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Royale Palms in Myrtle Beach

# 20 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Royale Palms
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Royale Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Royale Palms

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our very spacious hotel room....you will DEFINITELY get your monies worth. I loved that it has an indoor pool (didn't mention that in the description of the hotel). The only thing yuo will have to take a shuttle to it or if you are feeling good....walk.
The least thing.....was the Internet connection ....wasn't worth poop. I only needed 2 days wort. It worked fine when I signed up for it. The next day.

When you go find the arcade....total family fun.

Couple
Sonya from Charlotte, NC
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. Staff was friendly. Check in was quick and hassle free.
N/A
Couple
Tionna from Fayetteville, NC
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
I booked this room last minute and it was ALMOST perfect!
The only negative thing I can say is that I kept getting disturbances from the staff that were not necessary. (Room service, housekeeping, service workers).

I am VERY satisfied with the results of booking this hotel, however, the only concern I had was the unnecessary interruptions we had during our stay. Besides that, it was VERY pleasing. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Great location and I would most definitely book through this site again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Orlando from Raleigh, NC
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very spacious and up to date decore.

Reminded you of a home setting.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great views of ocean, very quick elevators, easy to move about on property, outstanding pools, staff very nice
bed was very soft
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
March 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beulaville, NC
November 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in a great location for the activities we had planned. Everything was clean, accessible, and the view was great! We have stayed at this hotel several times before and have never been disappointed.
No negative reviews on my part.

We have been patrons of this hotel many times in the past and have nothing negative to say about the service, price, amenities, or anything else for that matter. We usually stay in the Royale Palms instead of the main Hilton site. There has been only one negative experience with an outside room at the Hilton in over 10 years. My husband and I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Durham, NC
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was in for a conference at the Embassy Suites. I liked how you could walk between all of the hotels on the boardwalk walkway.
Please beware of the fact that there is no breakfast. If you want a snack or coffee you'll get some at the Starbucks in the Hilton. You will also need to pay for online access ($11-15 range).

Overall the hotel was nice and the access to the other hotels in that row is good. All of the casual restaurants have the same menu and pricing and there is fancy/nicer restaurant, but of course it's a bit more pricey. Beach access is stellar and there are plenty of pools.

Couple
Alexandra from Summerville, SC
April 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was wonderful. Loved that there was a shuttle service.excellent staff, great beach front
The food was overpriced and not worth the money.
Couple
Raphaela from Indian Land, SC
March 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
The location is really good, quiet and the ocean is soooooooooooooo nice up there
yes, this is actually the third time that we stayed there but it was the first time in a one bedrom apt on royalle Palms... i think they overcharge us, the room wasnt that nice like the pics showed :(

I Would think twice before recommend this hotel :(

Reviews of Hilton Royale Palms
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Royale Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.