Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3 Branson Landing
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing in Branson

# 2 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Wagoner, OK
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location to Branson Landing stores was excellent.
Availability of microwaves. The hotel could either put microwaves in rooms or at minimum one on each floor.

Covered parking customers should know that the entrance to hotel is through the ground floor.

Couple
Pam from Springfield, MO
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
We thought we would have a balcony because of the price and location. When we tried to upgrade they said they couldn't move us because they didn't have any available, but we could see them cleaning the balcony units across from us, they stayed dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, MO
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, superb!! Very nice facilities, on the mall, very convenient.
Prices of snacks downstairs.yikes! Tried to order room service(dessert) but kitchen was being renovated (we weren't told of this or we would have gotten dessert while we were out). Candy bar was $3! That's laughable!
Couple
Bill from Edwardsville, KS
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
They have us a great upgrade at check in.
The hotel restaurant was closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoutsville, MO
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to shopping. Luxurious. Great bed.
No coffee in lobby. Doubletree in Springfield was better the night before. Had hot coffee any time of day, free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Ridge, MO
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location on Boardwalk was great. Close to shops, lake, and restaurants.
Ricky from Kiefer, OK
October 12, 2014
10.0
Close to attractions.
Uncomfortable beds. To firm.

Very nice.

Kari from Park Hill, OK
October 1, 2014
8.0
The location was perfect! Loved walking out to the shops and restaurants. The room was huge and very clean.
The valet was extremely rude. He was not helpful at all and was very condescending when he did speak.

Everyone else was wonderful and helpful!

Teresa from Joplin, MO
September 25, 2014
10.0
The view from my room and the conveyance to shopping
Loved everything!

Super nice!

Couple
James from Harrisonville, MO
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.