Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3 Branson Landing
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing in Branson

# 14 of 141 hotels in Branson
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Claire, IA
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset Hills, MO
April 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location: within walking distance of shops, restaurants, and visitor spots.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Bay Saint Louis, MS
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and Staff
Nothing
Couple
Samuel from Searcy, AR
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
View from the room
Justin from Paragould, AR
March 28, 2016
6.0
Check in was at 4 pm. Our room was not ready until 7 pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susanna from Springdale, AR
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great for food and sight seeing
Pool over chlorinated because of someone defecating in the pool . Bathroom shower had black mold and spores on the ceiling Bathroom fixtures fell off Light bulb in bedroom burnt out/ not been replaced Standing light fixture did not work properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cody from Atlanta, TX
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
We arrived at 5:20pm and our room was not ready. It was approximately 5:45-5:50 before it was available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamye from Broken Arrow, OK
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location; indoor pool; fitness facility
We were placed right above a bar. It was extremely loud at night. I would have preferred a different location within the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely incredible.. Room clean, staff was friendly, everything about this hotel was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
We love the location of the hotel.
The breakfast buffet was the worst I've ever had. It appears that the hotel is so focused on saving money that they forget to provide a quality product. The bacon was paper thin and had virtually no taste. The scrambled eggs were also some of the worst.
Reviews of Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.