Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing in Branson

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3 Branson Landing
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing in Branson

# 3 of 139 hotels in Branson
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Kansas City, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice facility in a good location
One of the least welcoming hotels I've been in from the front desk down the line. Cold.
Couple
Daniel from St Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teri from Fort Smith, AR
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great. Hotel and room has a fresh smell
Would like to have been told that there were pets allowed on our floor and throughout the hotel. Not a fan of staying in a room that a dog has slept in. Room was not cool and took all night to cool down. In room coffee Horrible. No coffee in lobby area.
Couple
Steven from Omaha, NE
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Quiet. Clean. Spacious. Branson Landing is very nice. Plenty to see and do within walking distance. Great restaurants and bars. Fountain is entertaining.
Internet $10/day extra in room. Hotel breakfast overpriced, but plenty of other choices nearby. Shower grout needed an extra cleaning but was acceptable.

Parking is available at $10/day.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierce City, MO
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenience to shopping, eateries, & entertainment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharla from Tulsa, OK
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location. It was very convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc.
We are not handicapped but they placed us in a room for handicap. Therefore, the shower had no enclosure just a curtain which caused the floor to flood. It did not matter how you adjusted the nozzle it still soaked the floors. The décor was boring.

I think it is overpriced for such average rooms. I've stayed in less expensive hotels with much better room layouts and décor. It was dark and dull. Hilton needs to take more pride in the facility or lower there prices regardless of where it is located.

Group Traveler
Greg from Lee'S Summit, MO
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in a great location. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby and next to downtown Branson. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was very clean and modern.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Hallsville, MO
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The Bell Hops were so helpful! They were happy and informative. They knew where to go for anything and what time places closed and where to go that was still open when I needed a medicine. They were funny and chatty with my children yet professional.
Our room smelled like smoke. After a cleaning, my daughter's teddy bear was gone. We finally found it under the ottoman. It was big enough that it could not have just slid under there & had to be placed there. Pool was smaller than pics make it look.

Location is wonderful. Would probably go back but I would request a room nowhere near a smoking room. It was disappointing to return from dinner Sat. night and our room smelled like a bar. My children noticed it immediately. Also, I would love if all of the pillows were not down-filled. It would be nice to have a mix. All 6 of our were down-filled and I cannot use them.

Reviews of Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg