Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3 Branson Landing
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing in Branson

# 9 of 141 hotels in Branson
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willard, MO
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, clean, availability of use of sister hotel later pool hours.
Staff in afternoon and night very unfriendly. Did not welcome you to hotel or make you feel you made the right choice being there. Next night went to another hotel with same ratings at 1/2 the cost and was received with very welcoming reception.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave City, AR
July 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the location and the cleanliness. The size of the room was also great.
The staff were less than helpful. Signage was nonexistent. They did not give clear direction as to where we should park and we ended up using the wrong entry the the garage; we were charged $20 for the garage and $13 from the hotel. The hotel refunded $13
Susan from Bois D Arc, MO
June 28, 2016
10.0
The check in/out staff was so personable and helpful!
Solo Traveler
John from Euless, TX
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very nice and very well appointed. Extremely comfortable. Had some noisy, drunk guests in the hall but management quickly resolved it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
location
having to pay for parking daily or parking a mile away.....carpet throughout our hall floor was so loose that my sister tripped several times
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Claire, IA
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset Hills, MO
April 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location: within walking distance of shops, restaurants, and visitor spots.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Bay Saint Louis, MS
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and Staff
Nothing
Couple
Samuel from Searcy, AR
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
View from the room
Justin from Paragould, AR
March 28, 2016
6.0
Check in was at 4 pm. Our room was not ready until 7 pm
Reviews of Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.