Hotels in Branson

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3 Branson Landing
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing in Branson

# 2 of 134 hotels in Branson
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Hallsville, MO
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The Bell Hops were so helpful! They were happy and informative. They knew where to go for anything and what time places closed and where to go that was still open when I needed a medicine. They were funny and chatty with my children yet professional.
Our room smelled like smoke. After a cleaning, my daughter's teddy bear was gone. We finally found it under the ottoman. It was big enough that it could not have just slid under there & had to be placed there. Pool was smaller than pics make it look.

Location is wonderful. Would probably go back but I would request a room nowhere near a smoking room. It was disappointing to return from dinner Sat. night and our room smelled like a bar. My children noticed it immediately. Also, I would love if all of the pillows were not down-filled. It would be nice to have a mix. All 6 of our were down-filled and I cannot use them.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, AR
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and attractive.
Room temp control was dysfunctional: man at front desk said two rooms share one heat/air unit, so when our neighbors changed their temp, it changed ours too. A protected walkway from parking deck into hotel would be nice, also.

The location and the staff are the best things about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christy from Van Buren, AR
December 29, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location location location
The room was cold blowing out cold air half of the night had to change rooms

The hotel was in a great location and the breakfast was very good

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King City, MO
December 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Eating places and retail stores were right out the door within walking distance.
No.

Would definitely stay there again when vacationing in Branson.

Group Traveler
Debra from Shawnee, KS
November 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We absolutely loved this hotel and the way in which we were treated by everyone we encountered! It was the perfect location for shopping since you just step out the door and you are there, didn't have to get in the car and travel. Loved the valet parking
they were doing some maintance cleaning on the pool and spa while we were there.

Great place!! Will definetly stay there again and recommend it to others!

Couple
David from Jenks, OK
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was exactly what was described a 3 star hotel! Awesome!
No

Hotel was clean, bed comfortable room was excellent! Staff polite and very friendly !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
September 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was great
Was not as clean as it should have been.

Hotel staff needs to be more mindful of cleaning tubs, windows and replacing burned out bulbs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Albert from Sand Springs, OK
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and off the main strip.
$14.00 for valet parking or $12.00 for self-parking was a little much.xxxx room rate was a little high for what looked to be a very slow weekend (9/7 - 9/8).

Very nice hotel...well maintained, quiet, and clean. We will return.

Reviews of Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg