Hilton President Kansas City

Hilton President Kansas City

Hilton President Kansas City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1329 Baltimore
Kansas City, MO 64105

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton President Kansas City in Kansas City

# 5 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton President Kansas City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton President Kansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton President Kansas City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christa from Augusta, KS
July 4, 2016
7.0
Proximity to the Sprint Center.
I knew there was no breakfast, but for the price you pay my question is why???
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great downtown location. Rooms were good size, clean and well maintained.
Prior to check in there is minimal parking. You had to sign in first. It was pouring down rain and the staff was not very helpful in regards to where we should park the car while we checked in.
Couple
David from Kansas City, MO
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
Yes it was for my birthday present with my husband and I was so disappointed at the view and room, we payed $---- for a room with double beds and a terrible shower could have found somewhere a lot nice for a lot cheaper. I wasn't happy at all.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Denver, CO
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Room not serviced each day and service in restaurant not so great no coffee in hotel lobby and no swimming pool not worth the money
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I prefer the classic hotel to the modern hotel. This hotel has all the modern necessities with the classic charm. The service and people at this hotel were great. The beds were very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff at the front desk were super friendly and knowledgeable. The architecture of the building was superb. I loved the location as well.
The drapes had stains on them and the cleaning crew didn't always take out my trash or restock the coffee cups/sugar/coffee. The trash got half taken out. The ice room had water damage on the ceiling. Room service food was slightly disappointing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimes, IA
March 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sam from Wichita, KS
February 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
It's location from the Sprint Center
View from our particular room sucked, but I didn't spend a lot of time looking out the window.
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
February 16, 2016
5.0
The location was great. Easy and quick access to Power and Light District.
For the price, the rooms were small and very basic. The website advertise ls a free shuttle, which is why we chose this hotel as we were wanting to go to a different area,however there was no shuttle on the night we were there.
Reviews of Hilton President Kansas City
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton President Kansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.