Hilton President Kansas City

Hilton President Kansas City in Kansas City

Hilton President Kansas City

Hilton President Kansas City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1329 Baltimore
Kansas City, MO 64105

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton President Kansas City in Kansas City

# 9 of 97 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton President Kansas City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton President Kansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton President Kansas City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff
The size of the rooms and beds. Water pressure in the bathroom was not good
Couple
Lyndsay from Berryton, KS
March 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
I reserved my room in Oct 2013,for a king bed, when i checked in they told me that we had a roll out couch because Priceline doesn't get priority over other costumers. I dont know if they are lying about that or that is really the case

After getting to our room we had to make our own couch and had to go to the front desk to get pillows because there were none in the room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsborg, KS
November 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Right in the P&L District! So close to everything! Great room and decor throughout the Hotel!
Valet parking & vehicles are parked outside? Plus not the quickest to retrieve the vehicle when you need it.

Hotel was wonderful, great decor, room was fantastic. Only neg on room was no direct heating into the bathroom so it would get pretty cool in there. Front desk staff were wonderful and welcoming. Valet staff hit or miss, 1 young man was outstanding, another was OK, and the third we encountered was a dud. Hotel bar drinks were very strong and pricey. $19 & change for 2 rum&cokes. Great friendly service though! Will most definitely stay at this Hilton again! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
November 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and staff were great.
Room was not what we expected for a suite and there was a lot of noise from street traffic but it was still pleasant.
Group Traveler
Julie from Miller, MO
November 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful! You could feel the history. The restaurant was very good with an exceptional wait staff. The waitress went out of her way to make our meal great!
no

The room was very comfortable. The hotel was in a good location to be able to walk to the convention center. It was very clean, and the restaurant was outstanding.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MO
September 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The clean room ranks #1. Having an ice machine, soda machine and vending machine on each floor was very convenient. I liked how close the parking garage was to the hotel. And I liked how close the hotel was to all the entertainment.
no.
Couple
Robert from Omaha, NE
September 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
over priced. expected nice rooms. rooms were average at best.

rooms were average at best. learning experience. pass on priceline and utilize other vacation/hotel sites.

Group Traveler
Ramiro from Wellington, KS
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean
no

The hotel was in a nice location and very clean. Staff was very helpful and kind.

Senior Travelers
Kevin from Glen Allen, VA
August 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Repair Staff got there fast and had the AC up to par by my return.
Parking should be included. Called from the room to have adjoining rooms, would have been nice.

Very nice room, nice shower, TV, kind of cozy ... nice, slept good.

Eddie from Glendale Heights, IL
June 16, 2013
10.0
Location in downtown. We will be returning.
We just wish that we had more time to spent there.
Reviews of Hilton President Kansas City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton President Kansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg