Hilton Prague Old Town

Hilton Prague Old Town

Hilton Prague Old Town Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
V Celnici 7
Prague 111 21
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Prague Old Town in Prague

# 3 of 1088 hotels in Prague
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Prague Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Prague Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Prague Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pune, India
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. The reception staff was great & upgraded me to a suite based on my status. Great lounge staff. I have stayed in many hotels in Prague. This one is definately one of the hotels that would make somewhere on top of the list. Great breakfast.
The concierge was not available after 6pm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
I reserved and paid for two people although I was by myself because I want to have a King bed. The hotel manager refused to give me a King bed. She gave me a room with only a twin bed (small bed). She also wasn't nice to me when I talked to her.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Hills, Canada
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service
Small lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect.
Lobby a bit small and breakfast pricey.

Hotel was perfectly located and had all the necessities. Staff was very accomodating. Breakfast was pricey, but there was a very nice cafe next door which offered lovely breakfast choices.

Couple
Rafael from New York, NY
April 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Fantastic room, nice ammenities and friendly staff.
Couple
Joshua from Lutcher, LA
January 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
excellent staff
Room was small, dated furniture and decor

Excellent location, with supermarket nearby.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
December 12, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Talked to staff if they could change my reservation from Friday to Sunday, since I had a 2 day reservation. It was originally Friday and Saturday. I was surprised they agreed to do it for free, but when I arrived they claimed it must've
Business Traveler
Kamran from Herndon, VA
December 1, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, service, parking, price

If you are going to Prague this is a great location to get to the metro as well as for walking. Near some nice spots (attractions, restaurants etc,). Staff very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Apo, AE
November 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, comfortable and safe. Free Wi-Fi in lobby. Great location with easy parking.
Free Wi-Fi was only in teh lobby. Charged for Internet in the guest rooms.

Clean and comfortable hotel. Felt very safe as a female traveling alone. Great location with easy parking. Would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Alon from Alpharetta, GA
November 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location.
Breakfast is very expensive
Reviews of Hilton Prague Old Town
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Prague Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.