Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
921 Sw Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

# 22 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
You can't beat the location. It's st heart of downtown Portland.
Free wifi can only be found in the lobby. In your room, you need to pay a daily fee for wifi.
Couple
David from Portland, OR
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent property, well maintained and friendly staff
Parking is brutal, valet only unless self-park is selected across the street at the Executive Tower. Up to 20 minutes to get the valet parked car....the sole downside to the experience.

Perfectly positioned in downtown Portland, close to literally everything.

Solo Traveler
Lindsay from Las Vegas, NV
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect. Walking distance to everything! The beds were very comfy and clean. The staff (front desk and valet in particular) were so friendly and accommodating.
Parking and Internet costs were astronomical. The parking was ok because it was fast and convenient, but the Internet was practically worthless. I could connect on my computer (stronger antennas) but not my iPad. (They did remove the Internet charge!)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
We stayed for New Years Eve and even though the hotel was having a huge event and was fully booked the Staff kept everything running smoothly including security on every floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Denver, CO
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was very convenient
Front desks seemed understaffed both at check in and check out. The bathroom had mildew Parking felt overpriced I've paid much less in much bigger cities at similar hotels.
Couple
Kory from Springfield, OR
December 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
On the second day, we found a used needle in the room after cleaning. The television didn't work. Hot tub was under repair.

It's in a great location but the staff didn't seem to care when I told them about the television and then about the needle that the cleaning staff must have left in the room. I was VERY unimpressed.

Couple
Daniel from Woodinville, WA
December 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Concierge was very helpful and the location was very central to everything.
The hallways smelled horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Machias, ME
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Desk staff was helpful, knowledgable and friendly.The room was cleanMaid was lovely to talk to and did a very nice jobPoolSaunaHot Tub
Charge $10 per day for Internet, SERIOUSLY? At Motel6 I understand it...Could have had a rental car for $5 per day but hotel charged about $35 per day JUST TO PARK WERE I WAS STAYING!Room vevry smallTV reception was terribleNo fridgeNo microwave
Couple
Melanie from Bend, OR
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location and Loby we wonderful
Our check in process was very slow, we did not get the single bed that we requested. Instead we were provided 2 fulls my husband and I had to sleep in separate beds. Parking was very unorganized, the staff seemed very overwhelmed and confused.
Reviews of Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg