Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
921 Sw Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

# 24 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Machias, ME
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Desk staff was helpful, knowledgable and friendly.The room was cleanMaid was lovely to talk to and did a very nice jobPoolSaunaHot Tub
Charge $10 per day for Internet, SERIOUSLY? At Motel6 I understand it...Could have had a rental car for $5 per day but hotel charged about $35 per day JUST TO PARK WERE I WAS STAYING!Room vevry smallTV reception was terribleNo fridgeNo microwave
Couple
Melanie from Bend, OR
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location and Loby we wonderful
Our check in process was very slow, we did not get the single bed that we requested. Instead we were provided 2 fulls my husband and I had to sleep in separate beds. Parking was very unorganized, the staff seemed very overwhelmed and confused.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
December 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean room. Comfortable bed.
No free wifi, tv selection was terrible and expensive for movies.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Woodinville, WA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was great with a wonderful view and comfortable beds.
Parking not very convenient but I understand this with a downtown location.
Couple
Sandi from Seattle, WA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service was excellebt. Perfect location to enjoy Portland from. Room was comfortable, clean, and newly rennovated. Near many good resturants and bars. We were very comfortable. Late check out and early check in were hassle free.
Price for Valet parking was high. its high everywhere, next time we'll just take public transit or use Uber.
Couple
Jennifer from Redwood City, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Attentive staff, spacious rooms, excellent location, upgraded to Executive Tower
Although the room appeared clean, the whole floor smelled like a giant jock strap - do athletes stay here regularly? Also, I wasn't offered a receipt at checkout.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The quality is what the Hilton chain is known for.
The TV channel guide said that the SyFy channel was available. It wasn't but there were multiple sports channels. In addition, not only did Room Service charged a 15% gratuity, but there was an additional $3.00 charge for eating in the room.

It's nice to see a hotel on a mass transit line. This made it easy to go to a concert at the Moda Center.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best hotel in town. Very clean and great view from the top floors.
Room is a little small, but enough.
Reviews of Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg