Hotels in Portland

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
921 Sw Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

# 19 of 133 hotels in Portland
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Medford, OR
April 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great bed. Good temperature controll. Quiet.
Having to pay for WiFi. Porter said he would call valet parking for our car, got our info, we waited outside. Valet had never been called. We almost were late for very important event.

Great location. Friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Tracy, CA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

being my first time staying in Portland, i didn't know much about location, proximity to landmarks, etc.. my buddies and i were able to walk everywhere we needed to, and there was a liquor store and 7-11 nearby.. and a max line right outside the hotel.. i'd definitely stay here again, but next time, i'd do a little more research about pricing with the groom (the bachelor saved a LOT more on his room).. ...read more

Couple
Kady from Philomath, OR
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfectly situated 1 block from a Max stop and 1 block from a parking garage that only charged $7 for the entire weekend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanaway, WA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Blaine, WA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is in a great location downtown Portland. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
The room was very small. Had to sign in to use the pool which is odd.

We stayed here for 2 nights and had a great stay. I bid for this hotel and was nervous from the bad reviews and the shortness from the person I talked to while making a request on the phone the day before, but it turned out to be a great hotel for us. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, from the time we showed up with the valet, front desk, and bellman. I was traveling with my husband and 1 year old son. I had called the day before requesting a crib, fridge, and king bed. The person on the phone seemed rushed and said the bed request couldn't be made until arrival. When we arrived, we were given a corner king room with the crib and fridge already in it. The room was small, but was adequate for our stay. It was clean enough we felt comfortable about letting our son crawl around. It is frustrating they only have valet parking, but it turned out to be convenient for us, and the price is comparable to other downtown hotels. I've never stayed in a Hilton, Hyatt or the like and had free wifi, so I wasn't put off by the charge, but we were given a free code at check in. We ordered room service and it was very good. We ate one night at the 921 Bistro and had good food and service. It is strange that we had to check in at the pool and sign a form, but the saline pool was nice. We would stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location with well kept facilities and all the ameneties including great workout space and equipment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was so friendly!
There is no fridge or no exhaust in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg