Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
921 Sw Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

# 24 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best hotel in town. Very clean and great view from the top floors.
Room is a little small, but enough.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayland, WA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious, well designed.
There was a candy wrapper under the bed. The bathroom was a little small. Parking was very spendy (35.00)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location!
I was given the opportunity to choose a king bed or two doubles. I booked a king, but was given the doubles. The woman at the desk informed me they were sold out (!) of kings and only switched me to a room with a king after I threatened to complain.

The location is great! The rooms, however, are just extremely okay (there is barely room to walk between the bed and the television). Initial contact with the front desk staff member (described above) probably colored my experience negatively. I definitely recommend The Heathman Hotel across the street before booking at the Hilton.

Business Traveler
Lori from Seattle, WA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Very nice place. Easy to walk everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great and the rooms very clean. The fitness area was very nice too.
Smell of cigarette smoke wafting through the vent to our non-smoking room. We turned off the heat/AC fan.
Couple
Mani from Pointe-Claire, Canada
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melanie from Vancouver, Canada
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very central location, great for both transit and walking; friendly an helpful staff; lots of shopping nearby, as well as the waterfront.
Expensive parking ($35/nt) caused me to change my travel plans (took Amtrak instead); surcharge for wireless intertnet ($10/24-hours);my room on a non-smoking floor smelled remarkably smokey on check-in.
Couple
Cheng from Ottawa, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Salem from Victoria, Canada
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg