Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
921 Sw Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

# 20 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from San Diego, CA
July 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was key. Also booking way in advance helped. I did not know about the 500 people that booked the hotel for a convention. Everything I needed to see and do was pretty much in walking distance. Staff was friendly.
Being a Hilton Hotel, I thought the cleanliness was not up to par. There was mold on the tile grout, piled up dust on the exhaust vent, found a spider on one of the towels and phone was a little outdated, also light switch in bathroom was filthy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
There wasn't anything I did not like about the hotel. My only issue was that, it wasn't made clear to me prior to checking in as to where my room would be and I had to make my trek down the street to get to my room, with all my belongings to tote.
Thresiamma from La Marque, TX
July 11, 2016
1.0
Nothing
No soace. Twin bed instead of queen. No fridge no microwave no breakfast. Lady at the desk rude. No parking free. 30 dollars to park 1 day never again to this hilton waust of my money
Group Traveler
Lindsey from Seattle, WA
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kareen from Puyallup, WA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The atmosphere and cleanliness of the hotel was nice.
I booked expecting a pool for my kids to use and there was no pool as posted on the site as it had closed. Only a lap pool. I would have chosen another location had I known. Big disappointment.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Check in was easy and very friendly.
Couple
David from Seaside, OR
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
My overall score was low because this was a R&R trip and the missing Amenities score above would be 0/10. But the room was nice, besides the high pitch squeal in the wall. Sink and bathtub wouldn't seal. The staff, other than the front desk, was friendly
I chose this hotel for the beautiful Fitness Center, loaded with a dry sauna, wet steam, massage, locker room, exercise equipment, and mostly a gorgeous huge pool and jacuzzi under a sky light. But the new owners tore it all out to put in more conferences
Couple
Ariff from Vancouver, WA
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location. Quality. Looks.
Late check in. Early check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Seattle, WA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The quickness we were able to check in and the size of the room.
The pool was a little cold.
Reviews of Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.