Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
921 Sw Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

# 25 of 136 hotels in Portland
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheng from Ottawa, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Salem from Victoria, Canada
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location and convenient public transpotation
The shown confirmation address is not the same address we stayed. It seems the room is downgraded.

No comment

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Parking not included in price. Hassle to go to parkcade a block away. WiFi expensive.
Group Traveler
Donald from Gig Harbor, WA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location
Some of the staff in the dining/bar area were a bit non-friendly

Overall the the hotel was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free wi-fi in the lobby, big bathroom, great staff including valet
Because there was no bathtub the water from the shower would go past the bath area and onto the bathroom floor.

It would be nice for there to be more space for the valet area because it is on such a busy street. However, everything else met expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, clean, comfortable with friendly staff. Can't ask for much more.
Wi-fi costs $10 per day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldergrove, Canada
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
How central it was to everything.
The public area was very small and the bar portion was just ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were much warmer and less snooty than in the Hilton kitty corner. The public areas are clean and welcoming. The computer kiosks were easy to find and use.
I was charged for several 20 minute telephone calls made from my room phone that were only actually 20 seconds long.I "challenged" the charge, but feel I was only able to do so because The calls were to my cell and the call length is recorded by my cell

The room was clean the cleaning staff were very pleasant. The bathtub drained slowly. The renovation is quite nice. The Staff at front desk were friendly and efficient. It was a very stark contrast to our experience at the other Hilton property. We went to the Hilton property across the street by accident first. The staff at that property refused to check us in unless I paid a $25 fee for early check in. The young man told me that I had to return at 1 pm and line up because it would be really busy. But they let the couple we were traveling with check in early. However the staff were condescending and impatient with them too and made all of us feel very unwelcome. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg