Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Hilton Portland And Executive Tower Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
921 Sw Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Portland And Executive Tower in Portland

# 20 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 692 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Tacoma, WA
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were so comfortable! And breakfast at their restaurant was delicious!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location to the MAX
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location quiet room comfy pillows
Front desk person impatient
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
I actually checked into the wrong Hilton. The 2 Hilton properties are so close to each other, I checked into the one that I had not placed the reservation with. The desk clerk did not inform me when I checked in. I am wondering if the other one is better?
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location
yes. when i purchased the hotel it stated that the room came with free wi-fi was included. when we got to the hotel the staff told us that is not included only in the lobby! I
Business Traveler
Kathy from Felton, CA
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Grants Pass, OR
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location; rooms exceedingly clean. Very helpful staff.
With the cost of the hotel, it would have been nice if breakfast was included. It just makes it easier for those who have to be up early for activities.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Rapid City, SD
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is great, very close to shopping and restaurants downtown.
The hotel is nice, but really you are just paying for location. I've stayed at Comfort Inn Suites that are nicer and cheaper. Besides the expensive room, it was $41 to park my car and I was charged an extra fee to use the internet. Ridiculous!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
March 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice place, great location.
No
Reviews of Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Portland And Executive Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.