Hotels in Ponce

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1150 Caribe Avenue
Ponce, PR 00731
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ponce
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Giselle from Waterbury, CT
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet and peaceful, plenty of pool chairs and open spaces to not feel crowded
beach is not very nice

Staff was very kind and helpful anytime we needed anything

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was excellent! The pool area was fun!
Breakfast prices! Crazy expensive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniondale, NY
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
the pools are good, as well as the other outdoor facilities. And, of course, the location is great.
the design of the bathroom is terrible, at least in my room: the bath water came out and never gone.

This is a perfect choice in Ponce, for families, couples and gamblers. The room is good, the view is perfect and the price is fair enough.

Couple
Ricardo from New York, NY
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
the beach by the hotel
no

excellent clean place. friendly amd fun.

Couple
Kathleen from Lawton, OK
June 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location! Direct beach access! Beautiful

We spent 16 days on vacation, visiting 5 different hotels. This was by far my favorite. Ponce is not overrun with tourists. The hotel and nearby area provided tons to do. There is direct beach access. Most rooms have a balcony or patio (ours had a patio). We were able to walk directly out to the pool area. We had amazing ocean views. There is a bar near the pool, I recommend the Mango colodas, absolutely incredible. There is a slide in the pool, and a splash park for children. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel! ...read more

Couple
Molly from Forest Lake, MN
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were great! The decor is relatively new and our room was very spacious. The view was lovely as well. The staff was very kind and helpful. The woman who checked us in made sure we had a great place to celebrate our wedding anniversary.
I would recommend that they use some additional signage including a sign from the freeway. Signs in English indicating which lane to use upon entering and exiting the gate would also be helpful.
Couple
Craig from Raleigh, NC
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
great room, the best we experienced in Puerto Rico.
The beach didn't meet expectations but the pool area was nice

We spent a week touring Puerto Rico. We stayed in 5 different hotels. This one was by far the best. The beach was dissapointing but the pool area was nice.

Couple
William from Kennesaw, GA
May 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great place. Food great. Poll great. Great activities.
Beach not very good

Beautiful hotel. Very nice.

Reviews of Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 27 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg