Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1150 Caribe Avenue
Ponce, PR 00731
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ponce
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Holbrook, NY
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was really nice, it was clean and looked modern.
The prices for food were a bit high, but that was made up by good prices on mixed drinks.

The pool area offers a lot of entertaining things to do which we enjoyed a lot. The beach isn't what you first think about when you think about a beach, it is very rocky and part of a reef. My husband and I had a very nice stay for our one year anniversary.

Couple
Carlos from Toa Alta, PR
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
It has a lot of outdoor activities.
The pool was too small for the size of the hotel.
Couple
Timothy from Sugar Land, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
There were so many things to do there. Very family friendly. The areas by the pool were very relaxing. The pizza was incredible!
The air conditioning went out the day we were there. It was very hot! It took several hours for them to fix it. We were given a room with 2 double beds (as a couple). The wait staff by the bar and pizza area were not friendly.

It's a beautiful resort. Very relaxing. A lot to do there on the property. The food was excellent.

Couple
Carlos from Bayamon, PR
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the pool is nice with a bar with drinks special don q flavors for just four dollars and the food are excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Giselle from Waterbury, CT
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet and peaceful, plenty of pool chairs and open spaces to not feel crowded
beach is not very nice

Staff was very kind and helpful anytime we needed anything

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was excellent! The pool area was fun!
Breakfast prices! Crazy expensive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniondale, NY
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
the pools are good, as well as the other outdoor facilities. And, of course, the location is great.
the design of the bathroom is terrible, at least in my room: the bath water came out and never gone.

This is a perfect choice in Ponce, for families, couples and gamblers. The room is good, the view is perfect and the price is fair enough.

Couple
Ricardo from New York, NY
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
the beach by the hotel
no

excellent clean place. friendly amd fun.

Reviews of Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg