Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1150 Caribe Avenue
Ponce, PR 00731
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

# 1 of 6 hotels in Ponce
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was in great shape. The outside needed some TLC....
More staff on the pool area and the towels were awful. It was ok, but expected a little more from a Hilton.
Couple
Wanda from Carolina, Puerto Rico
June 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good resort ,exceptional Service ,Greats Buffets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was very nice very clean
I think the pools should stay open longer
Couple
La Shaun from Hyde Park, MA
April 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Our bartender!
The males are way too expensive . Put two people to have breakfast it was $50
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juana Diaz, Puerto Rico
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and cozy
Price of food and drinks are to hight. One national beer $7 thats a lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
February 15, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hector from Killeen, TX
September 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff. They were very helpful and courteous.
The bathroom in the room had some mold between the tiles. The beach was nasty there was a lot of trash and even use needles and syringes. It seems like no one has ever tried to clean the place.

I would never stay here. I don't understand how the ratings were so good when the place was nasty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Isle Of Palms, SC
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff was very friendly
booked with a serenity bath included, lady at front desk said they never heard of it, also had loud party above us one night that caused us not to get much sleep, they did address both situations appropriately though as a staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
This place was great. My wife and I were there for a work event and stayed longer to enjoy Puerto Rico and the resort. We like the food. We ate in the main restaurant and the specialty restaurant and had excellent food and service. The staff was great
Nothing comes to mind...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, NH
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good drinks and the resort was beautiful
Too far from closest airport...would have liked a shuttle from san juan international ..instead I had to pay $--- each way
Reviews of Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.