Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1150 Caribe Avenue
Ponce, PR 00731
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ponce
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool area was wonderful. Staff very helpful and friendly. Food choices were good. Breakfast was excellent. Room very clean and freshened nicely everyday. Very close to Ponce center and boardwalk and beach
No dance music at night, only friday and sat. Was dissapointed kids allowed in dance club late at night!
Couple
Patrick from Santa Fe, NM
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
So many amenities and no high resort fees like everywhere else in PR. Wonderful grounds and private beach.
Not sure why there is a self parking fee. But did appreciate golf cart rides to and from the parking area
Couple
Maria from Carl Junction, MO
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We like that it is close to Santa Isabel, we have family there!!
My husband plays a lot of golf! Just seemed like the course was under a lot of construction and the arange facility was never open. We do try to stay there frequently because it is conveniently located. We will stay again in the futuere!
Couple
Maria from Grovetown, GA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the hotel in genrel

Greta hotel will recommend to friends

Couple
Pamela from Holbrook, NY
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was really nice, it was clean and looked modern.
The prices for food were a bit high, but that was made up by good prices on mixed drinks.

The pool area offers a lot of entertaining things to do which we enjoyed a lot. The beach isn't what you first think about when you think about a beach, it is very rocky and part of a reef. My husband and I had a very nice stay for our one year anniversary.

Couple
Carlos from Toa Alta, PR
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
It has a lot of outdoor activities.
The pool was too small for the size of the hotel.
Couple
Timothy from Sugar Land, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
There were so many things to do there. Very family friendly. The areas by the pool were very relaxing. The pizza was incredible!
The air conditioning went out the day we were there. It was very hot! It took several hours for them to fix it. We were given a room with 2 double beds (as a couple). The wait staff by the bar and pizza area were not friendly.

It's a beautiful resort. Very relaxing. A lot to do there on the property. The food was excellent.

Couple
Carlos from Bayamon, PR
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the pool is nice with a bar with drinks special don q flavors for just four dollars and the food are excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Giselle from Waterbury, CT
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg