Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1150 Caribe Avenue
Ponce, PR 00731
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ponce
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, MA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronnie from Valley Stream, NY
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was really nice. The pool was great. Relaxing in the hammocks.
The casino is not the best. Pay outs not that great. No one offers you a drink while you are gambling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet and peaceful, plenty of pool chairs and open spaces to not feel crowded
beach is not very nice

Staff was very kind and helpful anytime we needed anything

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was excellent! The pool area was fun!
Breakfast prices! Crazy expensive!
Verified Hotel Guest from Toa Alta, PR
January 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and Pool facility. Also this hotel has local dance academy performing dance at the hotel, which great experience.
Slow service at the restaurant
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayaguez, PR
December 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The service
The rooms of the other noises are heard side rooms and above. Hear much noise that people make, because you wake up at night. For such an expensive hotel, missing the peace and quiet at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from San Juan, Puerto Rico
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool Area and room service are good
We paid for two queen beds and found two full very uncomfortable beds and a very narrow and bumpy couch. Floors need better maintenance and towels are in need of softener. Ah! And the walls so thin I could heard everything in my neighbors room ;(

Good grounds, need to improve the rooms!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Yvonne from San Juan, PR
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room and my view from the room was great. I liked that I could go to the pool late at night and the service was great!
The beach in this area isn't my favorite and it's very windy. The food is very expensive.

Overall I like this hotel very much. I have lots of good memories from there. They are always improving the hotel. It's very nice and comfortable. They have great service and are very friendly. It's a great place to go and relax. Although the food is very expensive it is good food, but I always go out of the hotel to get food anyways because I rather go to local places.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniondale, NY
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
the pools are good, as well as the other outdoor facilities. And, of course, the location is great.
the design of the bathroom is terrible, at least in my room: the bath water came out and never gone.

This is a perfect choice in Ponce, for families, couples and gamblers. The room is good, the view is perfect and the price is fair enough.

Reviews of Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
(11 - 20 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg