Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1150 Caribe Avenue
Ponce, PR 00731
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ponce
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marian from Manati, Puerto Rico
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect, the staff, the customer service was very excellent. The hotel was very clean. I recommended it....
No!!!! I like everything! !!!

The location was fine. The price was exactly, and we dont had any problems at the reservation....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfonso from Sayreville, NJ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
You get treated like a king, the family had everything they wanted!
The pit boss in the casino acted like me and my wife were cheaters and refused to open the game we liked to play so I left the casino without spending a dime! Left a bad taste in my mouth
Couple
Timothy from Sugar Land, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
There were so many things to do there. Very family friendly. The areas by the pool were very relaxing. The pizza was incredible!
The air conditioning went out the day we were there. It was very hot! It took several hours for them to fix it. We were given a room with 2 double beds (as a couple). The wait staff by the bar and pizza area were not friendly.

It's a beautiful resort. Very relaxing. A lot to do there on the property. The food was excellent.

Group Traveler
Maricruz from San German, PR
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Evelyn from Livingston, NJ
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Bayamon, PR
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the pool is nice with a bar with drinks special don q flavors for just four dollars and the food are excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alcoa, TN
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is right on the beach. Nice reception and dining area layout with the fresh breeze coming from the sea. Nice pool area.
Bar and restaurant closes too early by midnight. Beach is closed at night at sunset. Golf course was way to windy 20m/h wind, unless you like thee challenge.

Nice and clean property. Near luxury experience. We stayed on the property except our business meetings. If you go to town its probably 10-15 min taxi ride.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Giselle from Waterbury, CT
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, MA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
(11 - 20 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg