Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1150 Caribe Avenue
Ponce, PR 00731
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort in Ponce

# 3 of 6 hotels in Ponce
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jose from Clermont, FL
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great service and very friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hampton, NY
July 24, 2015
Most of the staff a this hotel are friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mildred from Round Rock, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very clean and staff were super friendly and very helpful. Food was amazing! Pool area was fantastic with warm water.
Valet parking too expensive!
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Carolina, PR
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All
The bees in the pool area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Isle Of Palms, SC
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff was very friendly
booked with a serenity bath included, lady at front desk said they never heard of it, also had loud party above us one night that caused us not to get much sleep, they did address both situations appropriately though as a staff.
Solo Traveler
Noelia from Benson, NC
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I do like the attention given to me. The casino, the pools the view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
This place was great. My wife and I were there for a work event and stayed longer to enjoy Puerto Rico and the resort. We like the food. We ate in the main restaurant and the specialty restaurant and had excellent food and service. The staff was great
Nothing comes to mind...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, NH
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good drinks and the resort was beautiful
Too far from closest airport...would have liked a shuttle from san juan international ..instead I had to pay $--- each way
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's a great location, beautiful views
The rooms need updating. Needs to be cleaner. Staff should be friendlier. Not many of staff even acknowledge your presence.
Couple
Mary from Pasadena, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amenities
Room was on ground level and we prefer lobby level.
Reviews of Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.