Hilton Phoenix - Chandler

Hilton Phoenix - Chandler

Hilton Phoenix - Chandler Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2929 Frye Road
Chandler, AZ 85224

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Phoenix - Chandler in Chandler

# 3 of 27 hotels in Chandler
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Phoenix - Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Phoenix - Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Phoenix - Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Josi from Safford, AZ
February 21, 2017
10.0
The bed!!!!
No
Solo Traveler
Greg from San Diego, CA
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly, accommodating staff and facility
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Beautiful room,well equipped. No problems checking in or out. Would stay again.
Couple
Alan from Monroe Twp., NJ
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean, staff was excellent in fixing a problem and the prices in the restaurant were reasonable.
Our lunch order got lost and we had to wait about 20 minutes
William from Canyon Country, CA
October 17, 2014
9.0
Loved the executive lounge
Wonderful staff very accommodating
Solo Traveler
Keith from Milwaukee, WI
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellant customer service, the best I have had at any Hilton property.
no
Couple
Richard from Gilbert, AZ
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed was super comfy
Nothing I did not like. It was a great place to stay with very friendly staff.

Great hotel. I would recommend it to anyone!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
April 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable.
It seemed as though I got the smallest room they could possibly give me. I just expected more out of a Hilton hotel. The room was to par of a Comfort Inn Suites.

The location was in a business park/industrial area, which I did not anticipate. I tried to book a location in Gilbert, AZ and got this hotel, which was actually in Chandler-quite a ways from the destination i was trying to stay near. This was very disappointing for me.

Couple
Gayle from Lethbridge, Canada
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
location, size of room, bedding was very comfortable, staff helpful and friendly
no
Reviews of Hilton Phoenix - Chandler
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Phoenix - Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.