Hilton Phoenix - Chandler

Hilton Phoenix - Chandler

Hilton Phoenix - Chandler Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2929 Frye Road
Chandler, AZ 85224

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Phoenix - Chandler in Chandler

# 2 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Phoenix - Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Phoenix - Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Phoenix - Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Beautiful room,well equipped. No problems checking in or out. Would stay again.
Couple
Alan from Monroe Twp., NJ
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean, staff was excellent in fixing a problem and the prices in the restaurant were reasonable.
Our lunch order got lost and we had to wait about 20 minutes
William from Canyon Country, CA
October 17, 2014
9.0
Loved the executive lounge
Wonderful staff very accommodating
Solo Traveler
Keith from Milwaukee, WI
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellant customer service, the best I have had at any Hilton property.
no
Couple
Richard from Gilbert, AZ
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed was super comfy
Nothing I did not like. It was a great place to stay with very friendly staff.

Great hotel. I would recommend it to anyone!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
April 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable.
It seemed as though I got the smallest room they could possibly give me. I just expected more out of a Hilton hotel. The room was to par of a Comfort Inn Suites.

The location was in a business park/industrial area, which I did not anticipate. I tried to book a location in Gilbert, AZ and got this hotel, which was actually in Chandler-quite a ways from the destination i was trying to stay near. This was very disappointing for me.

Couple
Gayle from Lethbridge, Canada
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
location, size of room, bedding was very comfortable, staff helpful and friendly
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
November 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptional, and very accommodating. When we went upstairs to view our room, and learned that it was a King rather than a double, hotel staff brought a new pair of keys up to the room without any hassle.
While it was adjacent an enormous retail center, I didn't notice it until the morning since we arrived during the night. I don't know whether or not that can be attributed to the hotel; however, I would've liked to have seen some sort of literature.

The hotel is beautiful, and its decor puts me in the mind of French Riveria styling. The staff is awesome, and very accommodating. The retail center catercorner to the hotel is huge and houses a cinema, several big box retailers, and restaurants. It was a bargain at the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
November 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed. Free internet.
Staff checking us in was not very friendly.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Coppell, TX
November 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, when I returned each day the room was fresh and smartly made up
To complain would be a reach at this facility, I will do my best to think of something. For one day one of the elevators was closed for service, no biggie!

The Staff was very kind and courteous, even the chicken wings were nicely done. But to me cleanliness is THE most important concern and in that regard it scored 10/10.

Reviews of Hilton Phoenix - Chandler
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Phoenix - Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.