Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue

Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue

Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4200 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alfred from Philadelphia, PA
November 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
the rooms
no
Couple
Clementine from Las Vegas, NV
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. They greeted with warm smiles and always ready to help you. They even allowed us to check in much earlier.
Eating establishments. No a lot to choose from. Very limited.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Nice bar
Unhelpful reception staff
Stephanie from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2016
10.0
I loved the bathroom. Its soooo beautiful. I attended a wedding here also and they did an amazing job.
I didnt like that check in so late
Couple
Rebecca from Welcome, MN
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
I love the shower and room was excellent
the breakfast was terrible for the price we spent.
Couple
Michael from Pawling, NY
March 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
ease of location and staff nice
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfort
Parking was a bit far.
Business Traveler
Michael from Chicago, IL
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Toilet didn't flush. Had to go out of the room and go downstairs to the bathroom. How is it possible that a Hilton doesn't have working toilet in your room. Very inconvenient
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramus, NJ
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Walking distance to my destination
Check in
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, PA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location for what we were there for and very nice rooms.
The shower is some kind of decco art thing, which is cool and all, but not very practical. It only has half a shower "door", so water gets everywhere.
Reviews of Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.