Doubletree By Hilton Philadelphia Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Philadelphia Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Philadelphia Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4509 Island Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Philadelphia Airport in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Philadelphia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Philadelphia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Philadelphia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phyllis from Danbury, CT
August 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location and since we were from out of town is was great to office highway and see hotel. The staff was excellent. We would stay there again if we are coming to the Philadelphia area.
The parking lot. If you have never been to the hotel before there should be a better sign a gate to tell customers to take ticket to get into the parking lot.
Gail from Norfolk, VA
June 29, 2016
1.0
The location
Very unclean, no complimentary WIFI, room layout, linens, curtains very worn, with holes in fabric.
Business Traveler
Maria Gabriela from Mexico, Mexico
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Sandown, NH
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, MN
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
location (very close to airport) free airport shuttle
The lobby was uncomfortably warm and humid. The food was terrible. I had dinner and breakfast, and both of them were really bad.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Miamisburg, OH
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, prompt shuttle bus driver( he was very helpful and nice!)
I left my phone charger in the room and never heard from it again. Even after two phone calls!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Las Vegas, NV
May 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The beds and bedding were comfortable and the room was quiet. I had a great night sleep!
There was nobody to offer help with all of my luggage upon a 10pm check in. I also has my 91 year old dad with ahlzheimers in tow with a walker. I had to load up the luggage device and wheel it to and fro the elevators to the 8th floor!
Solo Traveler
Hans-Peter from Moehin, Switzerland
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
May 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
the food and service in the sports bar was great. Great with local recommendations too.
The housekeeping would slam doors in the morning and yell to each other down the hall, didn't matter how early. They took the dirty towels without replacing them. Room service was out of all their late night options about an hour after it was available.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Philadelphia Airport
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Philadelphia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.