Hotels in Pearl River

Hilton Pearl River

Hilton Pearl River

Hilton Pearl River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
500 Veterans Memorial Drive
Pearl River, NY 10965

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Pearl River in Pearl River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pearl River
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Pearl River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Pearl River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Pearl River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Waretown, NJ
December 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.
There were no hooks or towel racks in or around the bathroom. In fact, the fresh towels had been laid out on a portable suitcase rack. The bathroom sink had very little surface on which to place items.

The Pearl River Hilton is a pretty hotel in a beautiful location.

Couple
Maura from Bogota, NJ
November 6, 2013
Couple
6.0
Beautiful lobby and scenery
They did not have my reservation in the computer so my room wasn't what i asked for and the reservation stated 12pm check out and they were knocking at my door at 11:30am to check out. And was suppose to have Evelyn lotions in the room and there wasn't.
Business Traveler
Corey from Merrick, NY
October 31, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean and the rooms wee nice. The public spaces were clean and nice . The fireplaces were lit and gave it a great feeling. I have been here before for a luncheon and it was nice to stay this time .
Couple
Michael from Concord, CA
September 19, 2013
Couple
6.0
Great staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to internet and free printing of boarding passes.
AC-very noisy; The bed uncomfortable;
Couple
Barbara from Pelham, MA
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious, attractive and the King bed very comfy. The breakfast hot buffet was very good.
The bathroom was a bit small (and we are not large people!)

A little off the beaten track but if you're looking for a clean, quiet and nicely appointed hotel with a more-than-adequate breakfast this is a good choice. Definitely a good value.

Couple
Kristen from Gloucester, MA
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms and beds were great, spacious and very comfortable
No.

Lovely, convenient suburban location. Front desk staff was very friendly. The restaurant was excellent; we had dinner and breakfast and enjoyed both.

Drew from Hyde Park, MA
July 30, 2013
9.0
Well appointed. Room was extremely comfortable. Amenities above standard.
Our particular room had a lot of dead space. Better design wojuld provide more room.

One of the better places I have stayed in Rockland County. Definitely a return trip in mind.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Thornton, CO
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was set back near a golf course with lots of vegetation and wildlife nearby. Staff was great and highlighted some great local spots including a brewery. Great spot for relaxation!
Distance from NYC was not far but you have tedious driving across the bridges

Very helpful staff, nice bar and restaurant on site. Quiet setting next to golf course, great for business or vacation. Quaint towns with a large shopping mall not far.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Johns Creek, GA
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel and staff were very nice.
The thing I didn't like was the valet parking. They blocked parking rows so that guests could not park their cars. If you couldn't find a spot in one of the rows you had to back out because they block the row from getting out.

Great location, Great Hotel and staff compared to staying in NYC or NE NJ.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Scotia, NY
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a wonderful stay!
Everything was perfect!

Well to start off the gentleman at the desk was new...he did a great job! Woman at the desk was very helpful! Informed me of all the amenities. Lounge was right off the main lobby, as was the restaurant. There was a pool and gym...unfortunately we weren't there long enough to use it. I was very impressed with everything! :-)

Reviews of Hilton Pearl River
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Pearl River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pearl River
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pearl River
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Pearl River
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Pearl River
dg