Hilton Pearl River

Hilton Pearl River

Hilton Pearl River Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
500 Veterans Memorial Drive
Pearl River, NY 10965

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Pearl River in Pearl River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pearl River
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Pearl River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Pearl River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Pearl River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
June 29, 2016
3.0
I didnt like that the elevator was broken amd that my bathroom smelled and the house keeper just came and sprayed some freshener and when I came back to the room it still smelled horrible. I wouldnt reccomend to any one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is absolutely beautiful. Staff was very friendly, attentive and extremely courteous. Couldn't be happier with this hotel selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
May 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staffn
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
May 4, 2016
10.0
Staff was very accommodating with a special request
Zero
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was beautiful and convenient.
The room was small, furniture old. Shower tile moldy. A/C loud and hall noises kept us awake all night. Husband got food poisoning at hotel lunch, & front desk staff showed no concern & charged me for 2 aspirin & coke. Never staying here again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent location for my travel schedule. Accommodating staff. Comfortable bed/pillows. Lovely golf course view.
Handicapped room not requested. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. Shower tiles and sink area required better cleaning/bleach. Windows very difficult to open for fresh air. Windows and frames dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pt Pleasant, NJ
March 23, 2016
9.0
Lovely grounds, staff, good breakfast, nice rooms
John from West Nyack, NY
February 16, 2016
7.0
It is set in a quiet locale
The bathroom wallpaper is peeling off, the party door to the adjoining room couldn't be properly locked at all, there was no refrigerator nor a microwave oven of any kind in the room, the windows were drafty, the decor wasn't modern, the chair was worn.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pound Ridge, NY
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was excellent
1st put into handicapped room. Upon request they moved me into regular room, in morning I couldnt control the water temp and couldn't take a shower & couldn't turn water off. So couldnt shower before work. problem was later resolved when i returned.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The decor and ambiance in this hotel is worth every penny! Quality hotel and very friendly staff!
Reviews of Hilton Pearl River
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Pearl River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pearl River
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pearl River
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Pearl River
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Pearl River
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.