Hilton Paris La Defense

Hilton Paris La Defense in Paris

Hilton Paris La Defense

Hilton Paris La Defense Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2 Place De La Defense Cnit - Bp 210
Paris 92053

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Paris La Defense in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Paris La Defense
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Paris La Defense
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Paris La Defense

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patsy from Hanover, MD
July 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
House keeping was not good at all. They did not leave new bath tissues. The wake up call did not call at all. Some of the staff were very impolite.

Not good for the price they charge.

Couple
Anna from New York, NY
April 2, 2012
Couple
6.0
transport is ok
some rooms are facing a shopping center
Couple
Donatello from Albuquerque, NM
October 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel, immaculate, great location, and exceptional service.

Excellent hotel, immaculate, great location, exceptional service; honest maid turned in wedding ring left in the room; highly recommend this hotel in Paris. It's what you'd expect the Paris Hilton to be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rashia from Newport News, VA
September 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Right next to metro stop
hotel staff upon check in

We found the concierge/front desk staff really rude..He thought we were trying to sneak an extra person into our room although we had two rooms and we were traveling with a family of four and and another couple. He was very hesitant to give us more towels and face towels although we had only been provided with one face towel and 2 towels for a family of four. Told us that it was an addition charge for a cot..they only provided blankets and pillows without extra charge. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lauren from Los Angeles, CA
August 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Really nice people at the front desk -- friendly, helpful, attentive, warm.
That I had to switch rooms in the middle of my stay because I have two different priceline contracts.

The hotel is considered on the edge of the city of Paris, and is located at the last stop on a popular Metro line. This was fine for me because I don't mind using the Metro, but if you are taking taxis to get into the city, it would be better to be closer. There is also ample shopping in La Defense as a result of two large malls that include many clothiers, grocery, post, cafes, restaurants, etc. The architecture in the La Defense area is modern - not the "typical" Parisian architecture found in the city center. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Andy from Apo, AE
January 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Customer Service was excellent! Marta, Charles (Concierge) and Max all took care of us!
The fourth floor had a terrible odor!

The hotel staff was terrific! Each time I called the hotel I got a very helpful person. All spoke English, too.Several issues with Priceline, but the hotel made accommodations for me. I cannot speak highly enough about the GREAT customer service.

Couple
Ed from Nice, CA
September 9, 2010
Couple
6.0
Rooms relatively tight for 4 star hotel/ beds incomfortable/ no high floors/ hallways bad quality.
Reviews of Hilton Paris La Defense
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Paris La Defense
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg