Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Palm Beach Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
150 Australian Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

# 11 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
good sized rooms, good parking, location
bad coffee in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great beds.
In room refrigerator running all night. I know better. I should have turned it off before I went to bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Columbus, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
shuttle to downtown West Palm Beach

This is not your typical airport hotel. I booked for weekend getaway and enjoyed the large and comfortable room, tikki bar, and really nice pool. It is just minutes to Palm Beach and dowton West Palm but I was happy to take the daily shuttle to and from the lively downtown area. It's a really nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Utrecht, Netherlands
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool and Spa Nice location
I saw little antz on the tabel

ITS a verry good hotel beter than Some 4 star hotels!

Solo Traveler
David from Champions Gate, FL
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stacey from Lake Worth, FL
August 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ron from Southport, NC
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eileen from Saint Cloud, FL
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was initially placed in a room right outside the elevators and ice machine. I could hear everything. I called the front desk, and though it took a little while, they switched me to another room with no hassle.
I could hear everything in the next room and even more so in the hallways. I thought someone was trying to enter my room in the middle of the jight but it was the room next door.

They have a convenient shuttle that takes you to a nice shopping plaza. Front desk staff very friendly. Bed and dowj pillows were comfy. The hotel was right smack in the runway path however you couldnt hear any of the plane noise inside. I anticipated dining in their restaurant upon returning from shopping at 9. The restaurant was closed when IRet and it was supposed to stay open until 11. So I called down to order room service and was told I would have to wait 45 minutes because she was the only one work in. Wound up paying $7 extra to have a pizza delivered from Dominoes. Did get to eat until after 10pm. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Palm Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg