Hotels in West Palm Beach

Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Palm Beach Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
150 Australian Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

# 12 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinelander, WI
April 7, 2014
9.0
nice comfortable bed
rattling noise when air conditioner kicked in telephone did not work in room

nice pool with out door relaxation area. They did not know how to make a Bloody Mary at the bar

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Lake Forest Park, WA
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of staff.
Would wish the beds in the double rooms were queen instead of full, but they were very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to airport and airport shuttle service.
Road access a bit challenging.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harriet from Johannesburg, South Africa
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The position especially when you are travelling early in the morning, very convenient
you don t offer tea for those who cannot drink coffee in the hotel rooms. No breakfast offered

Booking was done in a non smoking room only to get a smoking room and experienced and realised this around 23:00. this disturbed the whole experience, your front line workers not professional to sort problems. please discourage the tip system from your workers

Family Traveling with Teens
Jenifer from Homosassa, FL
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Valet and they brought our luggage to and from room
There were hooks on the walls for pictures but the only one hanging was in bathroom. Had to request more towels. Only had 2 bath, 2 hand and 1 wash cloth for 4. Never enough sugar or creamer wasn't sure where to get more so got handful when at IHOP.

Pretty Christmas decorations. Had WiFi but had to keep logging back in thru hotel as guest w/ name and employees# every time went on from different websites. Not just my kindle but both of the laptop we brought. Person with hippy dog down hallway could have made him quit barking early in morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, MD
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, staff was friendly and helpful, convenient to area. Safe.

Clean, staff was friendly and helpful, convenient to area. Safe. Earl at the front desk is an asset to this hotel. He was great to work with and very accommodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Greensboro, NC
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
lower level staff at both hotels were gracious.

arrived on time, to find out they had over booked and did not have a room for us. moved to the Double Tree. On Thanksgiving day, I was called by Lou (mgr) at 5 PM and asked to move us back to the airport Hilton...then, called to ask if THEY had permission to move us. at this point (7:30 PM, Thanksgiving)I told Lou that they may NOT move us and that we would move back the following day...which we did. Annoying at best. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
December 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location and local shuttle service.
The hotel could not find my reservation. It took almost an hour to sort it out.
Couple
Susan from Patrick Afb, FL
December 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff
They could not find our reservation on thanksgiving day. We waited in the lobby for over an hour and a half. Booked through Priceline for the first and last time.

Lovely hotel near the airport, but close drive to many places. Beautiful spacious pool area with lots of outdoor seating areas. We will stay there again next time we are visiting West Palm Beach!

Group Traveler
Kristin from Orlando, FL
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful decor, very clean, updated facility, friendly staff

This was the perfect hotel for us. The room was extremely clean, modern and well appointed. Nicely decorated and had all the amenities that we were looking for. Would not hesitate to stay here again!

Reviews of Hilton Palm Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg