Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Hilton Palm Beach Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
150 Australian Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Palm Beach Airport in West Palm Beach

# 15 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swampscott, MA
January 12, 2017
Couple
7.0
View of water
It felt tired and a bit beat up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Smithfield, RI
November 14, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to airport. Free shuttle
Yes. It's November and my room on entering was 60 degrees it was 75 outside. It took 3 hours for the room to warm up. I arrived at 11:30 pm I caught a cold. I complained and they gave me some Hilton points. Id rather a warm room to start with
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Sainte Marie, MI
September 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything. The experience was really good and the free shuttle really helped a lot. If you want to go to City Place, then free shuttle is what you need. I really did not want to have to drive everywhere on my vacation.
Internet was really bad for the first two days. It was very spotty. If you need internet all the time, then I recommend paying for it or going somewhere else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Cocoa, FL
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Awesome pool- great location.
Room was very worn and felt "dirty."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
August 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
There is a tiki bar outside that serves decent food. a cafe inside for coffee and muffins and a bar inside. there is also a restaurant but we did not try it
we were lied to by the front desk staff. they said there were no king beds available, but when we called they said there were 2 available. they were rude and did not repond to my wife when she spoke to them. they acted as if she were not there!
Couple
Gina from Doral, FL
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Family-Friendly staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 7, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Saint Charles, MO
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very modern, new, clean gym. Enjoyed being near the waterway to watch boaters and skiers.
The location was in a very commercial area, no shopping or dining options very close.
Reviews of Hilton Palm Beach Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palm Beach Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.