Hilton Palacio Del Rio

Hilton Palacio Del Rio

Hilton Palacio Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
200 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Palacio Del Rio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Palacio Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palacio Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Palacio Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Windsor, Canada
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The swimming pool and its decor was at best basic
Group Traveler
Charlene from Shreveport, LA
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Professional housekeeping workers. Knowledable front desk workers. Excellent location to convention center and river mall restaurants
There was no transportation or shuttle from the hotel. We needed to travel to a local drugstore and had to get a cab.
Group Traveler
Beatrice from Houston, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Turn down service gentleman was Great! The Check in Gentleman was not only The Best, He was Dressed Top Notch! I Would stay here again!
No complementary breakfast, the price to valet was crazy expensive, but it went smoothly.
Group Traveler
Freida from Houston, TX
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel was excellent. Also had a great view of the river walk! We will be back again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is the best for the River Walk night life
The parking is a bit expensive and there is no free breakfast but this is typical and to be expected with a 4 star hotel.

My mother and I stayed here for a girls weekend away and we absolutely loved it. The location is perfect, room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful. We had such a great experience, we have decided to make it an annual tradition!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, the staff, the hotel was excellent. We had a great time. We will do it again.
nothing.

Beautiful great staff valet parking wonderful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
location and clean remodeled rooms
we were very unhappy we had to valet park at a cost of $39. per night and it was mandatory

Loved the hotel especially the balcony overlooking town

Group Traveler
Dayna from Friendswood, TX
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location & Bed Comfort
They Fitness Room Temperature WasA Little warm

Excellent

Group Traveler
Taymoor from Fort Worth, TX
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
We paid for riverview room and they give us water storage tank view

Very poor

Reviews of Hilton Palacio Del Rio
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 136 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palacio Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.