Hilton Palacio Del Rio

Hilton Palacio Del Rio

Hilton Palacio Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
200 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Palacio Del Rio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Palacio Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palacio Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Palacio Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Dublin, OH
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and on the river walk. It was accessible to everything downtown. It was clean. The staff was friendly.
The cost of parking. The mattress could have been a little softer. The cost of food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location and access to Restaurant and Pub on the Riverwalk. Staff was very accommodating.
Couple
Donald from Mcallen, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Handy to Riverwalk, Mall, and dining;
Nothing
Group Traveler
Beatrice from Houston, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Turn down service gentleman was Great! The Check in Gentleman was not only The Best, He was Dressed Top Notch! I Would stay here again!
No complementary breakfast, the price to valet was crazy expensive, but it went smoothly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location on the river
bed could have been a little bit more comfortable.
Couple
Val from Round Rock, TX
February 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very modern and close to everything!
The heater in the hallways was out of control HOT
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, VA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Service was great
Parking-additional day fee was charged $27 to parking in a deck a few blocks away. As a woman traveling alone with my daughter this was terrible
Group Traveler
Freida from Houston, TX
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel was excellent. Also had a great view of the river walk! We will be back again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
the second night the Hotel allowed us to switch rooms to a king size room
the fact that I got a double bedroom instead of a king size room as I requested parking is about two blocks away and no one informed us that the price for parking was $27 per night and we had to walk in a scary neighborhood at night.
Couple
Jane from New Orleans, LA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything great.
The only thing I was disappointed in was Riverside, or maybe Riverwalk Cafe. The coffee was luke warm, the waitress indifferent, and an overall inferior place. If I were the Hilton, I'd take a serious look at that place.
Reviews of Hilton Palacio Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palacio Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg