Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terri from Lutz, FL
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Mandatory resort fee of $23 when I checked in at 10:45pm and checked out at 10:00 am and didn't have time to use the "free" wifi I paid for and the 2 "free" coffees and "free" DVD rental. Parking another $15. Don't be fooled by the $--- price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good price
Relatively far away from major atractions
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet. Very nice room although starting to show its age
Excessive fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xianqiang from Atlanta, GA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff of the front desk is very nice. My dought's glasses was lost, i told her, and the staff immediatly called to other to find the glasses at last, the glasses was found
the resort fee is deducted more, but now the money have not yet returned
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Hudson, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Real friendly service. And they had a pack and play for our daughter! Great hotel!
Couple
Mark from Parrish, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
walking distance to downtown disnay, nice gym and pool area

have passed it along to frineds as a great place to stay. Mark Moore

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was clean and felt modern. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Wish bus services started a little bit earlier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Centreville, VA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The overall environment along with the restaurants
limited bus times to the various parks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff; good food at sports bar restaurant; well stocked 24- hour convenience shop with Starbucks coffee and tea. Hotel was 95% full, but the elevators were always available.
Couple
Karl from Seymour, CT
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very close maybe the closest hotel to down town disney.
I was dissapointed that we didn't get free breakfast like the package said. I was told that I didn't click on free breakfast. It is one of the reasons I chose this hotel
Reviews of Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg