Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 600 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Matteson, IL
May 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean, friendly staff.
Parking fee for stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was Wonderful!! The service was fantastic and it was in walking distance to Downtown Disney. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
Couple
Kyle from New York, NY
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, nice pool
Light bed linen. Shop over charges for basics - water etc.
Couple
Brad from Gold Canyon, AZ
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything really. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, rooms were very clean. Love the close proximity to House of Blues for concerts.
The only possible thing I could wish to see done is microwaves in the rooms. They have a mini-fridge but no microwave but that's a small price to pay for a top notch experience.
Couple
Amanda from Littleton, CO
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, pools, comfortable room, clean, pool bar, restaurants, 24 hr market, 5 minute walk to downtown disney, parking, staff friendly, free bottled water daily, nice hotel grounds
Hotel towels, bathroom door wouldn't close, room not ready on time, some mornings no hot water, busy with conference attendees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the fact that this resort is just steps to downtown disney hence the reason why we stayed here.
Once we got to the resort while getting off the cab, the bellhops just ignores us with a two family of fours with a bunch of luggages. We had to carry all of our belongings to the front desk to checkin. That not all...not enough words to type.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Malisha from Milwaukee, WI
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the area the hotel was in very convenient
I didn't like that when we arrived the refrigerator didn't work.told the maintenance dept. he said the refrigerator wasn't plugged all the way in.boy was he wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location for families who has extra time to spend at Downtown Disney - literally, right across the street! Rooms were clean and offers a fair selection of food options. Definitely would come back!
Was a bit disappointed that the stores were not as well stocked for children's medicine for emergencies, but their Disney store in their building did open at 7am and I was able to pick up some Advil for my 2 year old who happened to run a fever.
Group Traveler
Jerome from Nashville, TN
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
staff was very helpful, shuttles to DisneyWorld were convenient, location was perfect to walk to Downtown Disney. Big parking lot (for a fee). Complimentary breakfast was a plus.
nothing, everything hit or surpassed our expectations.
Reviews of Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.