Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
the location
no

great location friendly staff very satisfied

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to Downtown Disney and transportation hub.
Smoking permitted in outdoor space around pool. Would be nice if there was a designated smoking space away from pool area.

This hotel has seen a few years, but has been updated and is clean an modern inside. Staff is courteous and friendly and the "little extras" like free coffee and a paper in the morning make this hotel feel like home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
September 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Dirty sheets, dirty towels, bugs in the room, terrible view
Business Traveler
Melissa from Bradenton, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful,and professional
good location..room was clean..room a little "dated"

a bit of a long walk to the parking lot in the rain....lol

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great staff and service
Not where I wanted to be. The meeting was at a different Hilton in the Disney Area. Cost me an additional $50 a day for transportation between the hotels.
Couple
Hector from Brooklyn, NY
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
September 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
First room was filled with smoke odor. Second room filled with mold odor (like wet towels had been piled in room). Third room was clean and smelled fine but the remote controls did not work. I picked up the phone and the cable would not stay in .

I delivered broken remotes to front desk. 10 minutes later a staff member delivered new ones to my room. When I told him the old ones were left with the woman at the front desk, he looked at me like I was lying. When I checked out I was shown a bill that included a $22 a day resort fee and a $14 a night parking fee. When I told the man at the front desk I was surprised at the extra fees, he literally laughed and said "you didn't see the parking fees by the gate?". I had seen them? But thought thy were for visitors. I've stayed at hotels in 8 countries in the last 2 months and this was by far the most unprofessional and the only one I've complained about in 5 years. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Desiree from Richmond, VA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and staff made the staff awesome!
The rooms needed to have the carpet deep cleaned. I understand the hotels busy season just ended. However, it's imperative to have the rooms feel fresh for their visitors.

The location was perfect to get to the Theme parks, shopping outlets, and night life Downtown Disney.

Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Bradenton, FL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean nice, typical room. Hotel includes Extra Magic Hours. Is walking distance, a block or two, to Downtown Disney. Buses will take you to the parks but be prepared for a long bus ride.
The breakfast is expensive but that is typical for hotels

Would definitely stay again. Two pre-teen boys thought it was the nicest hotel they've ever stayed in. outdoor Pools were very nice.

Reviews of Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg