Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando in Orlando

Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6001 Destination Parkway
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pools! The public spaces were very luxurious and lovely, our room was ok, clean and nice. The bed however was not great.
The location, right in tourist hell. But if you drove out a little bit, it got so much nicer.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Orange Lake, FL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The spacious hospitality suite.
The coffee was weak.

Evidently, I had to forfeit the king bed when I upgraded to include the hospitality suite.

Group Traveler
Nancy from North Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect.
No night life. The one bar was overpriced and dull. More activities needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The valet staff was super nice, made me feel very welcome.
The girl at check in was stand offish, and had a cold personality. Made me feel uneasy.

Room was clean, comfortable. Nothing special though. For a 4 star hotel, the tub/shower was small, and just average. Bed was comfortable. TV didn't work, and had to be repaired during my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The lazy river & adult pool areas were awesome.
I'm allergic to down, & had to call 3 times to get foam pillows, despite asking on check-in. This hotel's service pales in comparison to the JW Marriott or Hyatt hotels in this area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Medley, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Tampa, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Newport News, VA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, convenient location to our event, and many of our constituents stayed there, so there was ample opportunity for fellowship.
Business Traveler
Richard from Woodbridge, VA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
From check-in to check-out, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They seemed to actually want us to enjoy our stay, going out of their way to care for us. This is definitely one if the best hotel stays that I have experienced in some time!
Couple
Peter from West Palm Beach, FL
August 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
hotel is beautiful and pool area is great.
did not like the fact that you are charged a resort fee and a parking fee. should be included in price. felt nickel and dimed. I didn't get to use resort at all. plan on spending more than the price advertised.
Reviews of Hilton Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg