Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando in Orlando

Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6001 Destination Parkway
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Room service charges were more expensive than other hotels in that area.
Couple
Luis from Miami, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, room, price, food
not a good answer from concierge. After try to contact by phone, I went to the lobby to find out about the shuttle to Sea World. Treated me without much empathy. They wanted proof of tickets to sea world and then they Ask me to take a Trolly a block away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilda from Labelle, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My children lived the loved the pool and all the activities around the pool. I enjoyed all the GREAT service by ALL the staff, from the valet parking to the housekeeping.
Couple
Chen from Columbia, MO
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING IS GREAT IN THE HOTEL! CLEAN, QUIET, COMFORTABLE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHER TRAVELERS!
N/A
Business Traveler
Louis from Frederica, DE
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great hotel, Very clean! The bed was very comfortable. Staff was excellent. The Concierece (Ackeem) is a true asset! The next time I have to stay at a hotel, I wish Hilton could transport Ackeem there to be the representative.
There were hidden fees above and beyond the fees I paid the site. It's one thing to bid and win the bid for a room, being charged an extra $40.00 a day based upon 3days voided the savings from this site. I could have booked with the hotel direct!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samir from Sandy Springs, GA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, decor, amenities
$16 parking + $20 resort fee. Ridiculous.
Couple
Simeon from Kent, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The resort fee and parking are rediculous. 36.00 is insane. Its a hotel, not a resort.So many other choices available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
they did not mention the parking charges at the time of booking and there was a parking fee.
Group Traveler
Ray from Binghamton, NY
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, comfortable, and convenient.
No!

The Hilton is a wonderful place to stay, and I will absolutely be booking with them in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Jacksonville, FL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Size of room.
The tv in the room was of poor quality, didn't get every channel, with a lot of interference.
Reviews of Hilton Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg