Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6001 Destination Parkway
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 544 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location
The hotel staff is somewhat rood

The Hilton experience has always been quite outstanding with exception to this hotel. I have no idea why, but the management at this hotel is severely lacking.. I have stayed at this location two times with the same result.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool is amazing! Friendly, laid-back staff, always plenty of fresh towels by the pool, the whole place was super clean even on a busy holiday weekend, and I love that the security and pool staff weren't policing everyone, yet everything felt safe.
The price, but you get what you pay for. I do think that the self parking should be no more than $10, though. $17.95 to park my own car is pretty steep.
Business Traveler
Curtis from Chattanooga, TN
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The only down side is the 20.00 resort fee. I'm far from a penny pincher but hotel charges a high enough rate that that extra is really ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergenfiled, NJ
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
expensive
Couple
Jill from Greenwich, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Pool was great, location is good, room was clean but very basic.
Did not get the room I reserved. Parking $16a day plus tax, resort fee $22.50 a day plus tax. Pool bathrooms were really dirty. Food and drinks at pool very expensive and poor quality. Coffee machine in executive lounge broke 4 out of 6 days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The recreation area was fantastic! Loved the pool bar/restaurant, lazy river, pools, bonfire pits, tennis court, and putt-putt. Good location on international drive and options for public transportation.
The room was clean and modern, but very basic. Would have been nice to have a balcony, small table w/chairs,and kitchenette. Also, the water pressure was low and toilet did not flush well. Our room was across from the fire station! Lots of sirens all hrs!

Wonderful lazy river! Food was a bit pricey!

Couple
Remigio from Merrillville, IN
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Every thing
Family Traveling with Young Children
John Elias from Tampa, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the looks, amenities, easy wifi connection
none
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Sarasota, FL
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean rooms and the staff was extremely friendly.
This is really my same gripe with all resorts the hidden fees the resort fee and the parking fee. Other than that everything was very top notch here.
Reviews of Hilton Orlando
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.