Hotels in Orlando

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

# 8 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harold from Tallahassee, FL
March 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed is extremely comfortable. Probably the best I have ever slept in. The room was very nice as well.
Yes, we were charged an additional $47.16 in fees for the stay. We were told it would only be $22.00 additional. Because of this I will probably not be using priceline again. That amount of money I would have stayed at the Swan/Dolphin Hotel in Disney.

This hotel has too many additional fees. Because of this, I will most likely be staying at other Disney property with free parking.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the atmosphere was great, and the pool with the Lazy river was good too
Couple
Donald from Westfield, MA
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
First class hotel, great bars and restaurants, great pool
Business Traveler
Kyle from Tallahassee, FL
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The pool, staff, and facilities are excellent!
N/A

Great location that's withdrawn from the craziness of Orlando!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfast, United Kingdom
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lazy river is great for kids plus kids eat free at the Harvest Bistro
As with most Orlando hotels you have to pay resort charges and car parking daily.

A great hotel located on Disney property perfect for families who want to be close to Disney without eating sleeping and breathing it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
So many resort hotels at Disney do not have comfy rooms, but this one does. Beds comfy, rooms clean, great heated pool for the kids. In the Disney property area so super close to the parks.
Anyone staying in resort hotel at Disney needs to understand that ALL hotels charge $20+ for parking AND resort fees, that is not included in Priceline price. Being on property is great, but not convenient to running to the grocery or off site restaurants

Really was happy with this hotel. We love the Galylord Palms, but this one was really great too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yuhong from Walnut Creek, CA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
All staff are kindness and helpful. The shuttle bus to theme parks is really convinient.
the breakfast buffet is not as good as expection. There is no hair drier in the room, I have to call room service to send one.
Couple
Brandon from Clarksville, TN
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Valet was prompt and courteous. Very beautiful public area and beautiful pool.
Room service food was just pretty good. Could have been more flavorful or hot when it arrived in the room.

Great location and excellent price for the stay. Staff was very helpful and courteous and the grounds were immaculate. Would definantly recommend this hotel to others

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and location.
The valet employees were a bit unprofessional.

All in all a great hotel! Decor very up to date, rooms very clean and aesthetically pleasing. Staff (cleaning personnel, bell service, etc.) were extrememly efficient and friendly. The water pressure in the shower was perfect and hot water was always available. Self-parking was in great proximity. My family and I will definitely stay here again!

Reviews of Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg