Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

# 6 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Johnson City, TN
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were awesome. They went out of their way to inquire about our experience and offer any solutions had our needs not been being met. I especially enjoyed the bus drivers. They were a hoot.
The walk from the elevate to the room was rather lengthy. Try and get a room close to the elevator.
Couple
Kerry from Tallahassee, FL
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like everything about the hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful
Location!!!!! Parking is too much
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Tcomfortable bed.
I did not mind paying $18 parking. Basic room is king bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel , central location,
Price of food was way too pricey. We had four sushi roll and two nigri , edamea and out total was $$$$80 wow that is way too pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Resort Fee & Parking: $40+tax per night. Not worth it. It is better to stay in Disney hotels unless you want to play golf.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Lazy river
No fresh air in the rooms, fixed windows. Bad oder in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abilio from Laval, Canada
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashleigh from Delray Beach, FL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The staff is amazing, the hotel is beautiful, the room serviceis amazing! My neice would like me to add that the bacon she ordered was AMAZING!
No complaints
Couple
Jaime from Spring Hill, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very nice. Great location. Room was nice and clean.
Bed was not that comfortable. Shower head was awful. Very high up and fast pin needle water, didn't feel very good. They charge you a $22 per night resort fee and then they charge you another $20 per nght for parking. and it took forever to find a spot.
Reviews of Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg