Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

# 7 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joni from Northampton, PA
December 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was beautiful and everyone was friendly
We waited 1hr in the cold for the bus at wdw
Couple
Robert from Miami, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing place and grounds! Quiet, comfortable, clean, beautiful, and a very courteous staff!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Princeton, KY
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beautiful inside and out.
First got charged $20 upgrade to have 2 beds instead of King , then $18 to self park per day and to top it off $22 to have access to wifi and fitness center .... wish when I booked it I had known EXACTLY what I was booking. VERY EXPENSIVE EXTRAS!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel shuttle to disney best one not a disney property
The resort fee was $25. Highest one we have seen .
Senior Travelers
Robert from New Port Richey, FL
November 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful hotel and courteous staff.
Shower grout was somewhat dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Senoia, GA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. Right in the heart of downtown Disney. Extremely clean and staff were awesome. Upgraded to a pool view by the front desk. Nice touch. Everything you would expect from a four star hotel.
Resort fee and parking adds an extra forty dollars onto the bill per night. Expect every meal in the hotel for three to be close to 50 dollars. Good food though.

Huge pool with a lazy river,water slide all with a view of the golf course. Poolside bar ,indoor bar and bistro are very nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I have stayed in 4 star hotels that were really great. This was nice, but did not wow me.
The construction was not awesome. I also can't stand paying for parking.

There was one staff member that was really great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
Called hotel ahead of stay to inform them of late arrival and they still sold room that was prepaid (overbooked)...beware. Also, Lobby is under major renovation and not disclosed.

Have stayed there twice before with pleasant experiences. This time was really bad...almost forced to other hotel because they sold guaranteed room. Will not stay there again based on this stay experience.

Senior Travelers
Grace from Oak Brook, IL
October 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location. Beautiful, clean and very helpful staff. Great pool!
Couple
Ray from Orlando, FL
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location Clean and upscale
Hotel lobby crazy it was loud, its a design flaw in the ceiling it like a mega phone that projects, the agent had to speak loud over everyone, laugh but u will c

Clean, I mean the cleanest bathroom I have ever seen,

Reviews of Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg