Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort in Orlando

# 7 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MD
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ala from Springfield, MO
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is connected to the Waldorf Astoria - shared amenities!! Best of two worlds!

Zeta sushi was amazing. All cafe, restaurant and room service food was delicious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from New Port Richey, FL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed the breakfast buffet. We especially loved the lazy river/pool!

Hotel was convenient for travel to Disney, as it is in the Disney complex. However, we did not go to Disney. We enjoyed activities on International Drive.

Business Traveler
Louise from Las Vegas, NV
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Was great except for Internet availability and the rooms were cold
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
July 22, 2014
3.0
Beautiful in the lobby but the rooms were a real disappointment. Getting our luggage to our room from the garage was a big chore and all the way to the 12th floor. Restaurant was to expensive for a family
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view from our room was great, the room was clean, and the pool was fun!
Verified Hotel Guest from Starke, FL
July 1, 2014
9.0
The pool area was a big hit for my family!! We all loved the lazy river and kids loved the water slide.
The restraunts in the hotel were a bit pricey.

I would recommend this hotel to family n friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fellsmere, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The lazy river here is the perfect way to spend a weekend!
Solo Traveler
Leo from Glen Burnie, MD
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely welcoming and very good at their job. I never had to ask twice for anything and they were very attentive.
The room service food was a little less than desirable as it was overcooked and rather bland. The food at the bistro on the ground floor, where room service must come from, was the same with the exception of breakfast, which was great.

Pool is great and the overall resort is very nice. It's great for families and perhaps couples, but not so great for singles.

Reviews of Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando-Bonnet Creek Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg