Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1001 Cass
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Omaha in Omaha

# 14 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ally from Omaha, NE
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the service , it felt like home. They were very welcoming
The breakfast wasn't what I thought it was going to be.
Couple
Jesse from Rapid City, SD
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. The price was also delightful.
The bed was rock hard and very uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
James from Minot, ND
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The view and the room design was as I expected .
The towels were worn out with stains and he toilet paper was the cheapest .the front desk clerk and the cafe cleark were snobby and rude . the front desk clerk crumpled my parking ticket and threw it away before telling me I had to pay for the parking.
Couple
Craig from Omaha, NE
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
cleanliness, location and style
book a king bed,but I got a queen bed instead
Business Traveler
Chelsea from Overland Park, KS
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Adjacent to the century link center...just had to cross the bridge to my meeting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The shuttle service was nice. The staff was very helpful.
The room was slightly dusty. The shuttle service description did not explain that it works only for a 3 mile radius of the hotel.
Couple
Sara from Des Moines, IA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We attended a wedding in the hotel ballroom. Having the hotel right there was very convenient.
The additonal $14/night parking charges. They should be included in the room price.
Couple
James from Beijing, China
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The proximity to the Old Market was exactly what I wanted. The rooms were very nice, the hotel quiet. The lobby was very cozy and the coffee shop well-stocked and appealing. Also, the front-desk staff was very helpful and attentive.
Free wi-fi was available only in the lobby, and I am not accustomed to paying for in-room wi-fi. Also, the fitness center was pay-as-you-go (something I don't recall seeing mentioned in the hotel info).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location if you want to be close to the Century Link. Staff was very hospitable.
There appear to be only one location for the elevators, which was quite a ways from out room. We basically had to walk the length of the hotel to get to and from the elevators. Not a drastic issue, but seemed odd.
Reviews of Hilton Omaha
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.