Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha in Omaha

Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1001 Cass
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Omaha in Omaha

# 8 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Beijing, China
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The proximity to the Old Market was exactly what I wanted. The rooms were very nice, the hotel quiet. The lobby was very cozy and the coffee shop well-stocked and appealing. Also, the front-desk staff was very helpful and attentive.
Free wi-fi was available only in the lobby, and I am not accustomed to paying for in-room wi-fi. Also, the fitness center was pay-as-you-go (something I don't recall seeing mentioned in the hotel info).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location if you want to be close to the Century Link. Staff was very hospitable.
There appear to be only one location for the elevators, which was quite a ways from out room. We basically had to walk the length of the hotel to get to and from the elevators. Not a drastic issue, but seemed odd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The 8th floor was awesome! We will do it again!!
No...it was perfect.
Group Traveler
David from Kearney, NE
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to so many places downtown and close enough to goto casino if you felt like walking, etc... but due to being disabled and cold out didn't take the walk
Didn't have a bathtub in room made it hard for myself to shower due to my chronic pain by
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, IA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds and pillows are always so comfortable. The rooms are larger than most hotels.The decor is modern and upscale.
Definitely did not like the fact that you had to pay extra for parking.Understand the location of the "garage", but due to that fact it has surely paid for itself I would think hotel guests would not be charged for parking.

We placed our room service form (breakfast) before midnight, granted it was 11:45 (we had just returned to the hotel) and we never received our meal. That was disappointing. However, the breakfast in the hotel restaurant was delicious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
November 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
In room dining service never answered phone. Was asked to leave name & room number & dining service would call back-never did. I placed 3 calls during in room dining hours-they never answered call. In room call to dining was charged to credit card.
Couple
Austin from Ansley, NE
November 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
That it was next to the centurylink center.
For what I paid I was expecting a lot more! I had nicer rooms at a motel 8. Next time I'm staying at the holiday inn and I'll just walk a few blocks.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NE
November 6, 2014
10.0
Very clean and friendly people
12 dollars a day to park
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, IL
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and cleanliness
cost for parking

great location¿..neat and clean

Reviews of Hilton Omaha
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg