Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha in Omaha

Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1001 Cass
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Omaha in Omaha

# 11 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Saint Paul, MN
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
I paid for parking privileges at check in. I drove to the lot, only to be told there were no spots available. Attendant suggested I pay for valet parking which I declined to do. I dropped the car at the valet station and they took care of it for no charge
Business Traveler
Kristi from Sergeant Bluff, IA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Ponca, NE
June 21, 2014
9.0
Great location for the College World Series!
A bit spendy, but that's expected during the College World Series.
Couple
Douglas from Papillion, NE
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location! Free shuttle. Staff made great recommendations for restaurants.
You have to pay to use the gym, which was not very big.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IA
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice looking hotel.
I felt nickeled and dimed at every turn. Parking is $12 a night so included in that in the cost. You have to pay to use the gym or be a member of their rewards program. Internet cost, a bottle of water was $3 in the lobby. You get the idea.

I found a pair of old shoes under our bed! The batteries in our remote did not work. They will not give you a cart for your luggage, they have to do it for you. (Which means tipping someone.) I do not mind tipping people, but if I want to do it myself I should have that option. At every turn the hotel was trying to find a way to get more money out of you. Parking, Gym, Cart, airport prices. I would not return to this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Bridget from Overland Park, KS
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked the fact that their check out was noon. That was very nice. They also have a shuttle service that will take you anywhere you want to go, dinner, movie, etc and they will come pick you up!
Couple
Matt from Imperial, NE
March 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean and friendly service
The Price is a bit high for what you get. I have stayed in other hotels in the area for the same price of cheaper that have more amenities. There is no free internet, they charge you to park in there own parking Garage, no continental breakfast.

The hotel it's self is nice and a nice place to have a conference just come planning on dishing out some extra money for things.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, NE
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
We had executive floor and the price was very high for what it was and restaurant in hotel was very limited on selection Wish I would have just got a regular room for price difference
Family Traveling with Teens
Cody from Kearney, NE
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds are awesome! Location was superb and we rode shuttle the next morning to the Old Market. Kids enjoyed pool.
Many people in hallway all hours of the night. Maybe better security measures could help. I also would have liked a discount for a meal or drinks included in our stay.

Excited to stay here again on a couples trip with my sweetie!

Reviews of Hilton Omaha
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg