Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1001 Cass
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Omaha in Omaha

# 7 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elm Creek, NE
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the location to the Centurylink Center.
For the price I expected more up to date furniture and upkeep of furniture, it was wore out. Bathroom was not as clean as expected. After a performance at the Centurylink center waited for 15 minutes for elevator, staff would not allow use of stairs.
Couple
Stephanie from Avoca, IA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly. We ordered room service and it was delivered quickly. The food was excellent. The shuttle service was greatly appreciated and we didn't have to worry about driving anywhere.
The parking fee was a little excessive as was the extra fees on the room service. There was a little trash left in the room from a previous occupant.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
December 26, 2015
9.0
Close to Old Town shops
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
December 8, 2015
1.0
Location
3-night stay, 3rd night guests, college age, ran up/down halls all night long. Complained more than once to hotel staff, but noise continued. At 5:30AM I had enough, packed up, told desk of my dissatifaction, but they said "sorry." VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
Senior Travelers
Lois from League City, TX
November 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
comfort of room
restaurant food was not that good
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Durham, NC
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The free airport shuttle was great!! Being able to get to and from the airport as well as the 3 miles around the hotel (which was plenty for my needs) was definitely the biggest perk. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Andes, SD
October 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verna Jo from St. Joseph, MO
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Couple
Delbert from Sioux Falls, SD
September 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
easy access to sights and from interstae
expensive restaurant with mediocre meals. unadvertised that we had to pay for parking and internet. fire alarm went off middle of first night...staff was sorry but no real recompense for lack of nights sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Olathe, KS
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location/ cleanliness
The shower nozzle was loose and would not stay. 2 fire alarms evacuating the hotel 1a / 2a. Reported a man yelling @ 145a he was arrested for pulling first alarm.
Reviews of Hilton Omaha
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.