Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha

Hilton Omaha Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1001 Cass
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Omaha in Omaha

# 6 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chanute, KS
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the proximity and access to Century Link Arena.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness & location. Staff in lounge bar were extremely helpful & nice. Hotel Employee was very attentive
Bad coffee from coffee bar. Ordered a latte but it was weak & too sweet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and clean and had nice decor.
There was a fee for self parking of $14. There was one elevator and a very long hallway to get to it from the room. They only provided two towels in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Hastings, NE
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mary from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was fabulous. I had business in downtown Omaha, in walking distance of my meeting. In walking distance of restaurants, event centers etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Pleasanton, NE
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
All the extra charges. I felt the parking charge was a bit high and I felt basic internet should have been free.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Happy Valley, OR
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room, pool, location, worki out room
Break fast staff slow.. The head guy .. Concierge was over the top .. Friendly , helpful !!
Solo Traveler
Rachelle from Topeka, KS
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location! It was very close & physically connected to the convention center. That made it easy to attend the event I was in town to see. It is also in close proximity (walking distance) to shops and restaurants
Parking was a little expensive since other hotels very close by were much cheaper. Also the "starbucks" that is in the hotel is not actually a starbucks (not sure how they get by with calling it that -terrible coffee & not the same sizing but same price.
Group Traveler
Amy from Sioux Falls, SD
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean, from the lobby to our room. Hotel staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Great black out curtains too!
$14 for parking! Couldn't they at least offer a discount for hotel guests? Also the lobby was large and crowded with limited drive up to the lobby.
Reviews of Hilton Omaha
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.