Hilton Oakland Airport

Hilton Oakland Airport

Hilton Oakland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 8 of 38 hotels in Oakland
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
We checked by 4PM, showered, then went out. When we returned by 12AM, the keys did not work. I asked for new keys, but the clerk insisted that by her computer we were in different room. It took them 1/2hr to open the room to see that our luggage was in it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapaa, HI
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport.
Comforter is a winter weight. Should replace with summer ones or have a lightweight cotton blanket on the bed as an alternative.
Unika from Inglewood, CA
June 29, 2016
10.0
Everything was good
No microwave
Solo Traveler
Nowell from Fairfield, CA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cassandra from San Leandro, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The room
The hotel charged my card for not sure what
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to airport
The moment we walked in building it stink really bad smell and our room too. Pretty disappointed never expected this from a hilton.
Solo Traveler
Milissa from Altadena, CA
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and the front desk staff was pleasant
Operator at this hotel was beyond rude.I phoned after waiting an hour for airport shuttle. The GM never returned my call regarding this matter either. Terrible customer service!!!
Couple
William from Kihei, HI
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was a fairly typical Hilton and entirely expected; clean, neat, simple, easy access to airport with shuttle. Reportedly WIFI was included.
The staff was not good. The receptionist ask two lady's in line if they were sisters and their reply was no, "we are partners." The receptionist said "same thing." Shuttle driver blocked me from getting my luggage until he got a tip; awful. Weird staff.
Solo Traveler
Lynette from Denver, CO
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from North Las Vegas, NV
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location/price
Reviews of Hilton Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.