New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1335 Avenue Of Americas
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Hilton Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Hilton Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Renato from Naucalpan, Mexico
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Little Dated ! Pillows were horrible, No Refrigerators in rooms, very tight bathrooms

Close to Central Park, Times Square, Friendly Staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Point, SD
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff and service were excellent. Location was also great.
This is NOT a 4 star hotel! Rooms were old and dated. Bath tub was old, slippery, and worn. There was no coffee pot, refrigerator, or microwave in the room. Bathroom was very small.

I would recommend this hotel based on the service and location, not for the price or the room condition.

Business Traveler
Boniedate from Solvang, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the location didn't have to walk very far from the places I wanted to see....
Parking fee I didn't like at all , since I was a customer of the hotel the parking fee should have been only half price . I didn't like much the stuff came and know on my door at 8:00 am and said "are you checking out , your do not disturb sign was on"

I like that the "halal guys wagon "is right on the corner , it makes it convenient when you get hungry and their good is the best !

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location.
The room was dated and the carpet worn, the hallways scuffed up and dirty looking. Linens were dirty.

Very surprised at how poorly maintained our hotel room and hallways were, big disappointment. I got the impression that there may be more than one tower at this hotel, and perhaps the other one(s) were renovated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and professional atmosphere
No

Exceeded my expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tariq from Harrison Township, MI
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Cleanliness

Overall room was small, bathroom was dirty and no coffee etc in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The public spaces are nice
I paid $11 for meat cheese and half hard bread. Worst burger in my life.

Though it was nice I consider this a 3 star. With so many rooms they couldn't accomodate my bed request and the bathroom was old and decor mediocre. Not what I expected out of a this hotel. Only reason I wasn't too disappointed was because the price was reasonable...

Reviews of New York Hilton Midtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg