New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1335 Avenue Of Americas
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Hilton Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Hilton Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tena from La Habra, CA
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
its great I all ways stay there.
Was not happy with the airlines not letting us choose are seats for all of us to set together
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Eltham, Australia
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Its convenient position close to all amenities, shopping and landamrks
No room service, you had to go to the foyer and buy food from a shop and bring it up to your room

For a very busy central NYC hotel it was fine, a little old though and could do with a make over

Business Traveler
Christian from Chicago, IL
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, general cleanliness, bed comfort
The walls are paper thin--I can't remember staying at a hotel that was worse.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great and convenient to so many attractions and the subway. The restaurant on site was good. The staff was very friendly and customer-oriented.
The rooms were a bit dated but still comfortable.

Definitely a place I would stay again and recommend to others. The staff and location were excellent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location !
room condition - renovation needed

you can make a reservation express super shuttle to jfk at the lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
For the price, the room was a crackerbox. Perhaps it was our mistake that we booked the same weekend as the NYC Marathon and the Hilton was in full price-gouging mode. Waiting for elevators.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fantastic location. Wonderful staff.
Limited lobby area seating. Room was not up to par - mildew smell in the hallway, uneven floor stepping out of the bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
October 29, 2014
10.0
Everything!
The salesmen right by the elevator made me feel uncomfortable especially after they gave me the vouchers for free coffee.

This was the perfect trip for my daughter and me.

Reviews of New York Hilton Midtown
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg