New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1335 Avenue Of Americas
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 528 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Hilton Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Hilton Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was GREAT!!!
The rooms were very average- below average. It was an older hotel, pain peeling and water marks on ceiling , drain in bathtub was kind of gross and everything was extra. The staff were not the friendliest but we were in NY.

We were setting up for an event and werent allowed to use the carts to bring our stuff in... only the bell boys were allowed to use them and then the charge was $15 per trip, per cart, plus tip. The business center was ridiculously priced as well to use the computer. We felt like for the price, this hotel was let down except for the location which was perfect .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, location, locationNear Radio City Music hall, Rockefeller Center, Times square, Central park, subway and restaurants.Did I say location!
Fees to store luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raritan, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful hotel in a perfect location. Staff was decently friendly.
$34 for 2 Mimosa's at the bar downstairs seemed a little silly to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cascais, Portugal
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Room too small, some parts damaged, really noisy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Renovated floors and roomsVery good hotel gym
After moving the Executive lounge to the ground floor it is too small and was overcrowded. with families.even at 08:00
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Lake Stevens, WA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and hot showers with great pressure.
No in room coffee or fridge. No extras without added expense.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Webster, MA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Newtown Square, PA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Room is very small when I booked I was told it was an executive level but the guy said at the desk that it wasn't. I also asked for two beds I will receive one
Couple
Zach from Red Deer, Canada
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel
Staff couldn't help with getting me tickets to sporting events or even point me in the right direction
Reviews of New York Hilton Midtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg