New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1335 Avenue Of Americas
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Hilton Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Hilton Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammonton, NJ
July 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
great location. friendly and professional staff.
Very disappointed with executive level lounge. Too many people were squeezed in among small children and large baby strollers. While I am for family friendliness, the logistics was not. Also, the food area wasn't replenished often enough.

The bathroom at the executive lounge left a great deal to be desired. The newly installed room safe didn't work properly.

Business Traveler
Corina from Queen Creek, AZ
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Not having coffee in my room Ripoff not having wifii.a lot of hotels that are quit classy offer free wifi . It is in my mind a cheap shot at making more money for the hotel. 15.00$ a day to use wifi. A joke.for a 5 star hotel should have offender

Just a basic hotel in my eyes.not that classy for the price

Bobby from Murphysboro, IL
July 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Valencia, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
too many hard sell attempts in the lobby by Hilton Club salespeople.
Group Traveler
Zhe from Oklahoma City, OK
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, TN
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Hotel staff were rude didn't care about our needs or if we enjoyed our stay

Would not stay there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great. Man things to do.
None

I would return

Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 27, 2014
10.0
This hotel is in a amazing location. Everything is within walking distance. And the room and bed was so comfortable. It wasn't anything modern but it was so comfy. We loved it. We didn't want to leave!
Nothing.

We had to check out but out plane took off at a later hour and they had a place where they can watch your bags for a small fee. It was so nice and convenient.

Couple
Diane from Milton, MA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Emilee from Fenton, MO
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location!
No coffee machine in room.

Beautiful, clean and roomy, spacious rooms.

Reviews of New York Hilton Midtown
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg