Hotels in New York City

New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown

New York Hilton Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1335 Avenue Of Americas
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Hilton Midtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Hilton Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Hilton Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peter from Park Ridge, IL
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
March 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Charged $25 early check-in fee. I checked in at 11:00 on Saturday at the Sheraton next door with NO early check-in fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NJ
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
The hotel is old, needs to be updated. It seems dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shamong, NJ
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
large room for Manhattan
crowded lobby areas

great location a few blocks from Central Park

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon, NY
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was perfect for a night at Lincoln Center. very close to everything we needed.
Lobby was large and impersonal.

this is a great location in midtown for anyone seeing a show. Taxis were always available, very convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Islip, NY
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Our room was spacious and the bellman was very curious and helpful.
We checked our bags after checkout because we were attending a conference. My friend had some small gift bags and one small suitcase. I had one small suitcase. We gave a $10 tip. They charged us an additional $24.00 asking for cash.
Group Traveler
Raymond from Jackson, MS
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Miami, FL
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location was excellent and the room spacious
no coffee maker or mini bars, long wait to check in the room, dirty bathroom in room - had to call maid service upon arrival for that plus garbage in common hallways

nice location but garbage and dirty bathroom upon arrival plus long lines to check in was no good

Couple
Michelle from Vancouver, Canada
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of New York Hilton Midtown
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Hilton Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg