Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)

Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26) in New York City

Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)

Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26) Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
152 West 26Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26) in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hellertown, PA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice and the staff was just excellent ! From checking in to leaving the staff was just great !
Group Traveler
Ayomide from Philadelphia, PA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and classy. Also affordae
Rooms were a bit cramped
Couple
Joseph from Concord, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and fancy room. a lot of space and very nice atmosphere overall. also keurig in the room was a nice touch.
Business Traveler
Adam from Highlands Ranch, CO
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness, free wifi and overall nice room.
The gym didn't match the picture on the website, but the staff paid for visits to a nearby gym to offset the indiscretion. So I really appreciated the gesture.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
November 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent walking distance to Empire State Building, Flatiron Building, and other attractions in the garment district.
No.

Definitely recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Houston, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and the Staff were both excellent.

Perfect location in Chelsea. A block from the train and an easy walk to all sorts of great neighborhood places. The view from the Rooftop bar is awesome and the staff was beyond friendly and helpful. This will be my first choice for future trips to NYC.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Extremely close to FIT where our daughter attends school.
Lobby is very small and elevators took a while.

Nice bedding, elegant furnishings, great roof-top lounge.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was extremely comfort and the walk in shower was perfect. Also my view of the city wasn't that great but we could see the freedom tower from our window so it made up for a lot. Overall it was a good room.
The room was smaller than I thought but it still fit my needs perfectly. I pretty much liked everything about this hotel.

Great bed. Great shower. Location is okay, but being able to see the big beautiful freedom tower from my room was pretty cool.

Reviews of Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg