Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)

Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)

Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26) Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
152 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26) in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joanna from Sharpsburg, MD
August 26, 2015
10.0
I was very close to my daughters college when she had to move in. Thanks to the man that helped us move her from the motel to the college. Joanna
Couple
Aseel from Toronto, Canada
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and modern and spacious. Rooftop was great too.
The doors seem to slam. So we were constantly awakened whenever people came in and out of their rooms.

Overall, it was great. Quiet from street noise. simple, clean and courteous staff.

Couple
David from Schenectady, NY
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I accidentally left 4 shirts in the closet when I checked out. When I got home that day, I called the hotel and asked them to send them to me. A few days later the shirts arrived on my doorstep. Now that's service. Thank you Hilton staff.
Solo Traveler
Sharlene from Auburndale, FL
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and rooftop bar
Couple
James from Bear, DE
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
 
Lynn from Orchard Park, NY
July 28, 2015
The staff, location, cleanliness and wonderful beds!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very small room
Solo Traveler
James from Denver, CO
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, close to many good restaurants and various subway lines. Bed very comfortable. Room well insulated from street noise. Great price!
Rooftop bar was expensive, service not too good, and crowded. Drinks spilled on the sitting areas, sticky tables not cleaned up by the staff
Couple
Charisma from Brooklyn, NY
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room. Friendly employees.
No microwave, oven , refrigerator. Small room.
Couple
Sarah from Concord, MA
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was the best part.
Reviews of Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New York Fashion District (Formerly Fashion 26)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.