Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area in New Orleans

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
333 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was in a really good location as we were able to walk anywhere from the hotel.
No
Group Traveler
Julia from Grand Prairie, TX
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed was super comfy! Slept like a baby!

Great location, within walking distance of most popular attractions and restaurants. I would stay here again!

Group Traveler
Kathryn from Dothan, AL
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to canal street and the French quarter, the price, room, just everything
Really would have enjoyed free breakfast
Group Traveler
Latosha from Houston, TX
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The customer services
not the quality i expected from a star level hotel
Group Traveler
Dantea from Silver Spring, MD
July 11, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The location for this hotel is ideal for those that don't want to be in the midst of all the Bourbon St madness. It's in walking distance but far enough that u don't have to deal with all the people.
The room was VERY SMALL!!! I mean VERY VERY VERY SMALL!! The pool reminded me of a geriatric rehabilitation facility. Very disappointed!
Group Traveler
Sharon from Texarkana, TX
July 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Harold, such a sweet person, helpful, attention to detail. Made our stay wonderful.
The parking of vehicle to expensive.

Everything rated 10. Location excellent.

Group Traveler
Justin from Washingtonville, NY
June 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great Staff, good location.
Pool was in a musty smelling basement. Whirlpool was out of order. Parking $40 a night...
Group Traveler
Kristen from Rockwall, TX
April 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very accommodating; wonderful staff. Best workout facility I've seen in a long time!
Thought I saw somewhere that pool was advertised where one could swim laps; not the case, no blowers.

Great location! Close (walking distance) to just about anything; easy to navigate what all the city has to offer from there. Staff truly wanted to help and make stay a good experience. Beds/pillows ROCKED!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location that was in the center of all the action!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
December 21, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel reached my expectations

The room rates were excellent compared to other hotels. We got a king size bed on the 4th floor,very clean room and comfortable. Free internet access and a nice HD televisio. The hotel is located near the French Quarter, Burbon St, great restaurants and close to the riner walk. I would recomend this hotel to couples!!

Reviews of Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 62 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg