Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area in New Orleans

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
333 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Meridian, MS
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Competative rate,friendly staff and a facility with a little charm and character.
Couple
Jolester from Chicago, IL
October 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
I called with all of my concerns. Should be on file. Not happy!
Couple
Darwin from Hamilton, NJ
October 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was convenient to public transportation and within walking distance of many sights
Construction going on no dressers in room no hot water no water pressure in shower no mirrors in room except for bathroom

Would not stay at this hilton again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Gonzales, LA
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Houma, LA
July 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
I was not given the room I booked , they had dirty towels & old food under the bed!
Couple
Ramey from Des Allemands, LA
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was conveniently located in the center of the city. The restaurant is wonderful. The best hamburger in the city.
The room was extremely small and there was no hot water.

I would not stay here again. The Intercontinental Hotel across the street is superior in every way.

Couple
James from Petal, MS
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
I expected nicer rooms, we had to go to 16th floor and take the stairs to the 17th floor because they gave us the wrong key
Couple
Duane from Baton Rouge, LA
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, comfortable room. Location is central to many points of interest.
The valet staff was rude and unhelpful. Lack of food options in the hotel.

Hotel is a bit dated but not terribly so. Because the hotel appears to have been a conversion from an office building, the layout is a bit odd. That can either be a positive or negative, depending on if you prefer unique or uniform.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The charm of the renovated hotel.
The hotel was located next to the street car tracks. The street car ran throughout the night.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
(1 - 10 of 33 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg