Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
333 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area in New Orleans

# 25 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was very convenient for bourbon st
Valet/bell boy took forever, when we arrived we told them we would get our own bags bcus we were tryin to get bck out to enjoy the festivities of Mardi Gras.They insisted on takin the bags advising us he would be right.about 3 calls & 45min he came..
Group Traveler
Kristy from Selma, AL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great place to stay!!! Everyone was so friendly! The rooms were nice and cozy.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Specific room I booked and paid for in advance (corner room with 2 double beds) was not available on my 1st of 3 nights. So I had to stay in a lesser room my first night, then I had to change rooms on my 2nd day to the booked room.

This was a pretty big inconvenience and I was not made whole for the 1st night...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and it's proximity to the Superdome, Harrah's Casino, and the French Quarter.
Overnight parking at $39 was too expensive. The front door staff was inconsistent in opening the door for guests entering and exiting. I saw 3 trays overflowing with food & trash on the service elevator floor on Saturday morning that guests could use.
Couple
Lisa from Alvin, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location. The bed and the pillows were great.
they charge for everything. The room was real small cute but small
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from La Vernia, TX
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room as adequate. Had issue with my door lock. The maintenance folks were professional and courteous. Good location to the Quarter and National WWII Museum. Valets were great as well.
Front desk staff, universally, were rude and lacked manners. Did not greet me, never thanked me for my business. When I had issues with my door locks, never apologized. So dissappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Randy from Violet, LA
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David P from Katy, TX
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great.
The lobby and room smelled reticle the whole time we were there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaquemine, LA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was in close proximity to all my events.
No free wifi
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
(11 - 20 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.