Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
333 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area in New Orleans

# 25 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaquemine, LA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was in close proximity to all my events.
No free wifi
Couple
Rick from Meridian, MS
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Competative rate,friendly staff and a facility with a little charm and character.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect to everything. The rooms were big. It had free Wifi
Couple
Jolester from Chicago, IL
October 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
I called with all of my concerns. Should be on file. Not happy!
Business Traveler
Shannon from Paris, TX
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and very cool restored building. Good for getting to the French Quarter and Bourbon Street. Nice downtown/urban feel.
We did not have hot water in our bathroom for two of the mornings we stayed there. One morning, the water finally warmed up a little bit after running it for nearly 20 minutes. The next morning, it did not warm up at all.

To continue from above, we were told our hot water could not be fixed until the engineer was there which would be after 8:00 AM. Since we had to be at our location before 8:00, we had to deal with cold showers.

Couple
Darwin from Hamilton, NJ
October 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was convenient to public transportation and within walking distance of many sights
Construction going on no dressers in room no hot water no water pressure in shower no mirrors in room except for bathroom

Would not stay at this hilton again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The people
it was hard to get the shower and sink to run the right water temperature - it cam out either very very hot or cold.
Group Traveler
Joanne from Baton Rouge, LA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Cost of parking

Very nice facility we would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Gonzales, LA
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
(11 - 20 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg