Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area in New Orleans

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
333 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The charm of the renovated hotel.
The hotel was located next to the street car tracks. The street car ran throughout the night.
Senior Travelers
Wiliam from Newton, MS
June 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very nice! Ate in the Hotel Rest. Lukes food was very GOOD.
No

Great location, great staff!

Solo Traveler
Alex from Cincinnati, OH
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
near correct location, starbucks nearby.
Very out of repair. Plastic tarp covers most of the carpet on my floor. wallpaper in my room was peeling, paint was chipped. lobby of a 3 star hotel, room more on par with 2 stars. my hotel key's required renewing after 1 night of my 2 night stay.

per night valet parking ranks near the most expensive in the city, 39$ per night.

Couple
Lee from Jackson, MS
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
We liked that it was in walking distance of the French quarter and many if the areas we wanted to visit.
We opened our curtains to find a wall. (No view) The room was musty and smelled. The bathroom was tiny. The tub took 30 minutes to fill. ( no pressureThere was no outside access ( pool , roof view ) There was no hotel perks (like breakfast or cocktails)
Solo Traveler
Meralis from Alexandria, LA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broussard, LA
May 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was non smoking but smelled like it was smoked in YUCK!
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Silver Spring, MD
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
not clean
house keeping.

for that name i was waiting more cleaners.

Group Traveler
Julia from Grand Prairie, TX
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed was super comfy! Slept like a baby!

Great location, within walking distance of most popular attractions and restaurants. I would stay here again!

Couple
Daniel from Tucker, GA
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
All the hotel staff proved to be professional, welcoming, and very helpful throughout our stay. Also, the restaurant located downstairs has a great happy hour!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
(11 - 20 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg