Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
333 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainwell, MI
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to French Quarter, fitness center was nice
Pool was in the basement, No free shuttle to and from airport, freezing cold shower on the day we checked out.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Clarksville, TN
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location for places we wanted to visit
Had to pay if we wanted Internet service in our room. No microwave. No dresser to put clothes in

Beautiful lobby. Loved atmosphere

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Austin, TX
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful building. Vallets were very freindly and helpful.
We didn't seem to get the same service checking in as other guests. The person checking us in didn't mention any of the annemities or serivces offered by the hotel as they did to other guests checking in.
Couple
Susan from Nashua, NH
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was convenient to the French Quarter (an easy walk) and also Magazine Street. It was clean and comfortable.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby area was neat and clean. A good place to wait for friends or taxi.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was very convenient for bourbon st
Valet/bell boy took forever, when we arrived we told them we would get our own bags bcus we were tryin to get bck out to enjoy the festivities of Mardi Gras.They insisted on takin the bags advising us he would be right.about 3 calls & 45min he came..
Group Traveler
Kristy from Selma, AL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great place to stay!!! Everyone was so friendly! The rooms were nice and cozy.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Specific room I booked and paid for in advance (corner room with 2 double beds) was not available on my 1st of 3 nights. So I had to stay in a lesser room my first night, then I had to change rooms on my 2nd day to the booked room.

This was a pretty big inconvenience and I was not made whole for the 1st night...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and it's proximity to the Superdome, Harrah's Casino, and the French Quarter.
Overnight parking at $39 was too expensive. The front door staff was inconsistent in opening the door for guests entering and exiting. I saw 3 trays overflowing with food & trash on the service elevator floor on Saturday morning that guests could use.
Couple
Lisa from Alvin, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location. The bed and the pillows were great.
they charge for everything. The room was real small cute but small
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
(11 - 20 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans/St. Charles Ave. French Quarter Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.