Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 16 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 695 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, GA
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, easy check in.
Old stains on carpet.
Group Traveler
Cristina from Barcelona, Spain
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was great, especially the oportunity to get two queen beds for 2 people.
The fact there was a fitness center but when we got there we realize we need to pay for it if we want to use it. It wasn't explained properly at the time of booking the hotel. We thought it was included in the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrodsburg, KY
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Our room was not cleaned after our first night.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Hollywood, FL
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the fact that all the staff within the hotel was so helpful. The staff at the bell desk and staff in valet made the stay within the hotel even better. They were very friendly/helpful when it came to any questions my cousin and I had.
Group Traveler
Charlene from Nolanville, TX
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great. Check in and out was quick and easy. Rooms was clean and look just as they did on your website
Parking was to high. $44.00 valet per night, we parked across the street at the Harrah's garage
Group Traveler
Destiney from Pearl River, LA
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Denice from Raleigh, NC
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and Dragos
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Lots of space, very convenient location, friendly staff, comfy beds.
Price was too high and they charge for using the fitness facility. If I pay that much for one night, I really should be able to use the gym without an extra charge. That was pretty annoying and inconvenient.
Group Traveler
Elga from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, Location, Location. Will be definitely be back to this hotel!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very close to everything. Comfy bed.
Rude staff member at front desk. Acted like she was too good for the job. Hotel is a bit dated and room was not as clean as I expected. Parking price was high.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 30 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.