Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 9 of 167 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice public space
Bathroom was small. View was of a parking garage.

Nice hotel overall. Very nice front desk staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arthur, KY
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean and quite
the tv did not have good reception and there was no wi fi
Group Traveler
Cherri from Northport, AL
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, WOW! Factor

When you walk in the Hilton you can tell right off your expectations are going to be met. It is a little confusing trying to find your way around due to the size but they do have signs with directions. The self parking is $35 but it's only $44 for valet. Go ahead and valet because the parking deck is hard to maneuver if you have a large vehicle. The staff was super nice and helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. They upgraded us to riverview room at no extra charge and we enjoyed watching a cruise ship leave the port. Overall this hotel was a great deal. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwell Springs, LA
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Check in was great. Airelle was very helpful. Twice. And very convinent to everything.
None to mention.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University, MS
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
staff
location slightly far from quarter. room had some details that weren't as clean as they could be. small space in room for star level. parking situation expensive and poor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Good location by the new riverwalk. Shops are connected to the hotel. Its rt across from casino. And the French quarters is only a few blocks away
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location location location! It was close enough to everything without being in the middle of everything! Room was spacious and cleaned everyday!
Check in staff could be nicer and warmer with guests!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful bed. Slept very well
I wish I could of schedule a late check put, even if I had to pay extra

Great bed, nice shower and very large hotel to host conventions, and other events. Great location, feet away from public train to easily to get to French quarter

Group Traveler
Denise from Cheektowaga, NY
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The cleanliness and star quality.
the distance from walking attractions

we requested conjoining rooms, as well as called to confirm before we arrived and we did not recieve our request.

Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 37 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg